2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410530BK-R Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 28 out of 28

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cocorico from arlington, va on Aug 24, 2010
Pros:  It's durable, functional, versatile, and a great value!
Cons:  It's not the best concealment holster.
Would recommend:  yes

cocorico wrote:

I purchased this holster for my Glock 30SF. It fits well and locks well. I'm not military or LE, so I plan on using it for IDPA. It should work well for that. The retention is awesome. The only drawbacks about this holster is that it is not the greatest concealment holster. However, it wasn't necessarily designed for ultimate concealment, so that is negligible drawback. Also, it requires more intense practice than usual, to use effectively. It is excellent at what it was designed to do.

Was cocorico's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Macsnow1911 (verified customer) from California on Aug 3, 2010
Pros:  versatile and reliable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Macsnow1911 wrote:

Great reliable holster with easy mounting options. Opticsplanet has an unbeatable price. I have used several different paddle style holsters and none have preformed as well as the serpa.

Was Macsnow1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Roel Ruelas

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roelr (verified customer) from Phoenix Arizona on May 13, 2010
Pros:  Easy Draw with level two retention
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Roelr wrote:

Excellent holster for plain cloths.

Was Roelr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent and just OK for concealment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rankar (verified customer) , Competitor, from Connecticut on Mar 2, 2010
Pros:  Easy and efficient locking system, comfortable
Cons:  Farther away from body, giving up a little more concealment
Would recommend:  yes

rankar wrote:

This is an excellent holster. The SERPA locking system is intuitive; after just a few draws, it feels like you've been doing for a long time. The paddle and belt options are both comfortable and easy to position. The only drawback is when you compare it to a belt OWB leather holster, this SERPA holster does not conceal as nicely. So shirts have to be baggier, vests are almost mandatory, and jackets would be nice. If you want a OWB holster (although not SERPA) that offers excellent concealment and comfort, then try an Eric Barber Leatherworks holster. I've owned quite a few leather rigs and have found Eric's to be one of the best (I'm in no way endorsed or connected to Eric). With his OWB rigs, I can easily wear a t-shirt and have no printing. But for a retention holster, this Blackhawk SERPA is the best I've tried.

Was rankar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Soundtech623 from Lumberton, NC on Feb 10, 2010
Pros:  Great retention of firearm...
Cons:  None really
Would recommend:  yes

Soundtech623 wrote:

This product does exactly what it says. It keeps my pistol secure. It is also very natural to draw the pistol. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great holster.

Was Soundtech623's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk does it again!! Serpa is the best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dlbluhm (verified customer) , Law Enforcement Officer, from Buckley, IL on Jan 20, 2010
Pros:  The easiest re-holstering
Cons:  None that I see
Would recommend:  yes

dlbluhm wrote:

Blackhawk does it agian with this Glock 30 Serpa holster. I own a few Serpa holsters and I believe them to be the best holsters on market. I have one on my side everyday. Opticsplanet.com is the only place I buy my holsters. Great to deal with.

Was dlbluhm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Level 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patrick Smith from Tinley Park Illinois on Jan 2, 2010
Pros:  Best close quarter concealment holster on the market
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Patrick Smith wrote:

This is the best CQC holster on the market. Rides close on the body. Comes with a paddle accessory as well. Retention system is the best available.

Was Patrick Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RyanCorlew (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Dec 8, 2009
Pros:  Durable, good retention, looks good, adjustable
Cons:  More effort required to draw weapon than with standard holster, possiblity of serpa lock jamming
Would recommend:  yes

RyanCorlew wrote:

Great holster, I carry one almost every day. Easy to conceal.

Was RyanCorlew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte - UPC: 648018134364