2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410530BK-R Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 28

One of the best OWB holsters on the market

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patriot (verified customer) from Lancaster on Jan 21, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

Patriot wrote:

Have used Serpa holsters in Iraq and Afghan, they are worth every penny

Was Patriot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Retention Vs. Concealment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: blueyedmule , CCW holder, prior military and veteran, not now and never will be a gear snob. , from Springfield, OR on May 19, 2013
Pros:  Great Retention
Cons:  Is that a Glock on your side or are you just happy to see me?
Would recommend:  yes

blueyedmule wrote:

This holster will NOT drop your weapon, you will have to do that yourself. However, at least for my "short-wide" frame, this paddle holster simply rides too far out on my hip to be a concealment holster unless I'm gonna bus' out the oversized FUBU jacket. It would make a good winter rig as long as the coat stays on, or if you are a tall guy with wide shoulders and narrow hips and don't mind wearing loose shirts of moderately heavy cloth. This holster does not pull the grip of the pistol tight to your side, and the grip is what prints. For an OWB paddle for my Glock 30s I'm going to try a JS Holsters paddle next. It works great for my Kel-Tec PF9, I hope it does the same for the larger Glock.

Was blueyedmule's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sp0rtsman from Bridgeport,CT on May 17, 2013
Pros:  it's aaight
Cons:  more for not concealment
Would recommend:  yes

Sp0rtsman wrote:

I'd opt for the on waist band for summer wear. but it is ok for on duty or cold weather

Was Sp0rtsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 holster for Glock 30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vin Price (verified customer) from New Castle VA on May 3, 2013
Pros:  Very convenient to carry and install on my belt. As advertised, my finger finds the release easily and reliably.
Cons:  Doesn't carry concealed well. Profile is too high.
Would recommend:  yes

Vin Price wrote:

I use this daily but it doesn't work well for summer concealed carry.

Was Vin Price's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kbar (verified customer) from Oviedo Florida on Jan 23, 2013
Pros:  Quick, concealable, lightweight, reliable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kbar wrote:

My second order from Optics. Outstanding service. Delivery is fast. Most RIKI TIK.

Was Kbar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best price + Free shipping = Greatest deal on web!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) , Professional Fire Fighter, from Huntington WV on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  Durable, lightweight and secures pistol perfectly
Cons:  People that don't know how to use them properly
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

Made in the USA quality holster. Have one for all my Glocks and prefer them over any other.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Highlander (verified customer) from Woodland Park, CO on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  Quality
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Highlander wrote:

Great fit and easy to adjust. Just what was required.

Was Highlander's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Holster for Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: xkguy (verified customer) from Las Vegas on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  keeps gun in holster even when running
Cons:  hard material
Would recommend:  yes

xkguy wrote:

These are the only holsters I buy for all my pistols. the security of knowing the gun will never fall out of the holster is worth any trade off in clunkyness. The Glocks fit very well and the holster fits nicely on the belt or the pants edge.

Was xkguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Holster for Glock 30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pirate (verified customer) from Fuquay Varina on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Nice quality for the money
Cons:  Does not ride as close to the body as I would like
Would recommend:  yes

pirate wrote:

Another good product from Blackhawk. I do wish the Serpa holsters rode a little tighter to the body.

Was pirate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect holster for a Glock 30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: P2ADowns (verified customer) from Denver, CO on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up, flexible in the field - FBI cant to cross draw
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

P2ADowns wrote:

Exceeded all expectations

Was P2ADowns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 Holster for Glock 30, Right, Black Matte - UPC: 648018134364