2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Blackhawk Holster for Glock 30 SERPA Level 2 - Right - Matte Finish 410530BK-R
$49.89
Average Customer Review (20 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Low Supply due to HIGH Demand... Must be Good!
This is an awesome product! For Glock-30 owners, you've probably come to find that our gun is a little picky when it comes to accessories that fit it ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

One of the best OWB holsters on the market

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 21, 2014
Have used Serpa holsters in Iraq and Afghan, they are worth every penny...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk SERPA Level 2 holster for Glock 30

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on May 3, 2013
I use this daily but it doesn't work well for summer concealed carry.
Pros: Very convenient to carry and install on my belt. As advertised, my finger finds the release easily and reliably.
Cons: Doesn't carry concealed well. Profile is too high....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 23, 2013
My second order from Optics.
Outstanding service. Delivery is fast. Most RIKI TIK.
Pros: Quick, concealable, lightweight, reliable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best price + Free shipping = Greatest deal on web!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on November 5, 2012
Made in the USA quality holster. Have one for all my Glocks and prefer them over any other.
Pros: Durable, lightweight and secures pistol perfectly
Cons: People that don't know how to use them properly ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on August 27, 2012
Great fit and easy to adjust. Just what was required.
Pros: Quality
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Holster for Glock

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 6, 2012
These are the only holsters I buy for all my pistols. the security of knowing the gun will never fall out of the holster is worth any trade off in clunkyness.
The Glocks fit very well and the holster fits nicely on the belt or the pants edge.
Pros: keeps gun in holster even when running
Cons: hard material...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Holster for Glock 30

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 28, 2012
Another good product from Blackhawk. I do wish the Serpa holsters rode a little tighter to the body.
Pros: Nice quality for the money
Cons: Does not ride as close to the body as I would like...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect holster for a Glock 30

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on January 6, 2012
Exceeded all expectations
Pros: Easy set up, flexible in the field - FBI cant to cross draw
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk rocks

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on September 25, 2011
The Holster has met my expectations for comfort and use. Being a civilian (I.E. non military or police) it allows me to carry my handgun with security.
Pros: Easy to use and set up.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Holster for Glock 30 SERPA Level 2

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 11, 2011
Holster is easy to use and very fast to present weapon. It rides high enoug to be covered by a light jacket, but sticks out far enough that it wouldn't bee a good concealment holster when wearing just a T-shirt.
Shipping was fast-as usual.
Pros: Simple and fast
Cons: Not a T-shirt holster...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of Blackhawk Holster for Glock 30 SERPA Level 2 - Right - Matte Finish 410530BK-R