2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk HPFU V2 Uniform Pants w/ I.T.S.
Starts at $94.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Combat ready
This is the std. GI uniform/pants for many SF & JTF-427 unit. Tactical approved by the military SF, ultra low-profile fitting and special strapes for ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

READ THIS FOR SIZING

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 11, 2013
Great Pants, love the features, BUT NOT true to size.

My pants were very tight compared to the same size in jeans. I HIGHLY recommend sizing up one size both in the waist and inseam from what you normally wear. Got a 28-30, would have been way better off with a 30-32.
Pros: Great Features, Well Articulated
Cons: Not True to Size...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

V2 ITS - 32w 30l

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 18, 2013
I purchased these pants for the ITS after I was in a motorcycle wreck. Though the tensile strength of the pants wouldn't stop road rash, the placement of the tourniquets in the upper portion of the leg is a good feature, and overall the pants are lightweight. Besides the rigidity of the tourniquet plastic in the legs, you forget that they're in the pants. The quality of the pants is probably the best I've ever had. Besides trimming threads at every seam, the quality of the stitching is great, and they obviously were made in a factory setting with emphasis on quality rather than quantity. The internal pouches for the blackhawk slip in knee pads work well. I would recommend these pants for the price for a variety of reasons additionally that I have not listed.
Pros: ITS, quality construction, great fit, pockets & features
Cons: price, special care needed while washing for ITS...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 5, 2013
The pants are awesome and wears smoothly. Great quallity and top cut.
Pros: Fits perfectly
Cons: Had to order one size biger than normal...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Combat ready

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 8, 2013
This is the std. GI uniform/pants for many SF & JTF-427 unit. Tactical approved by the military SF, ultra low-profile fitting and special strapes for keeps the knee pads secured. ITS system can secure extra pistol mag and othe tactical flash bang inside the packet. The double stitches are demonstrating high quality workmanship from BH. The price is a bit on the higher side. However, once you wear them, you will agree with me that its worth it.
Pros: Low-profile-fitting, comfort, real multicam patterns, ITS system and quality
Cons: Price ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great quality pants

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on January 28, 2013
You get what you pay for. This is top quality gear. I have many Blackhawk products and these pants are now part of my collection
Pros: like how the fabric feels. works as advertised
Cons: pricey, runs a size small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk light weight tactical pants

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 9, 2012
These pants have been a greay fit and always easy for gear. the option for colors is also good.
Pros: great fit, wear good for gear...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk HFDU pant

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 6, 2012
this is very good product
Pros: fit, nice, cool
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk hpfu v2 ITS

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 1, 2012
pants is worth its value
Pros: durability and arrived early than expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of BlackHawk HPFU V2 Uniform Pants w/ I.T.S.