2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
672556FG BlackHawk HydraStorm 100oz Hydration Bladder, Foliage Green Cap and Tube 672556FG is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk HydraStorm 100oz Hydration Bladder, Foliage Green Cap and Tube 672556FG and other Hydration System Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

BlackHawk HydraStorm 100oz Hydration Bladder, Foliage Green Cap and Tube 672556FG Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

100oz Hydration Bladder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) from South Lyon, MI on Aug 23, 2013
Cons:  Made in Vietnam
Would recommend:  no

Jeff wrote:

Initially, the public should note that some Blackhawk products are not made in the US. For instance, this bladder was made in Vietnam. Also, it supposedly is "antimicrobial, however, I haven't even used it yet - just filled it 2 times and then hung it out to dry and there is something yellow (growing?) in the bladder. Blackhawk does not currently make a dryer for this bladder and the opening is too small to get your hand in to wipe/dry it out. I would recommend a Camelbak, it is made is the US, the opening is wider and that product has a lifetime warranty.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Deputy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Rusty , Deputy Sheriff, from Maryland on Sep 6, 2012
Pros:  Solid bladder, no leaks, qhick detach hose
Cons:  horrible taste leeches into water making it undrinkable
Would recommend:  no

Rusty wrote:

I got this as a replacement for a bladder that leaked the first time I used it. This one does not leak but the water tastes so bad that I cant drink it. It gets worse the longer it stays in the bladder. Despite the good features, The bad taste makes it unusable so there is not much point in the rest.

Was Rusty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Water 2 Go

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Weapon (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Easy to carry
Cons:  Bad taste in the Tube
Would recommend:  yes

The Weapon wrote:

I purchased this water bladder to place in my survival bag that I keep in my car for emergencies. It works great, doesn't spill and easy to carry in my 5.11 Rush MOAB 10 bag. The only complaint i have is the tube itself will make the water taste horrible. I thought it was the bag at first but realized it was the tube since it was only first drink that had a weird taste then the water would taste good again. I can live with that.

Was The Weapon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great company, fantastic products

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cappycamper (verified customer) , Outdoorsy, from nh on Aug 2, 2011
Pros:  it's not a camelbak, lol
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cappycamper wrote:

No attachment clip to hold bite valve on your person, I used velcro to my backpack's shoulder strap

Was cappycamper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Hydrastorm 100oz OEM replacement reservoir

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frank Barnard (verified customer) , Im a Building inspector who enjoys the outdoors, hunts,fishes and range time, with pistol, rifle and some tactical, from Las Vegas, NV on May 4, 2011
Pros:  Easy to clean with detachable mouthpiece and hose
Cons:  Takes a bit of effort to draw from reservoir
Would recommend:  yes

Frank Barnard wrote:

Reservoir holds enough of my favorite beverage to take me through a 12 hour day on the range and with a backpack it stays pretty cool for the day.

Was Frank Barnard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I like the previous Hydrastorm bladder better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Adam (verified customer) from Ohio on May 2, 2011
Pros:  Anti-germ material, tough, larger mouth, QD fittings, bite valve style
Cons:  QD fittings, no dust/dirt cover for bite valve
Would recommend:  yes

Adam wrote:

Overall I really like this replacement to the one I've been using for almost 10yrs now, but the QD hose fittings are both good and bad. At first glance they are really nice for removing the hose, but the spring loaded stoppers make it REALLY hard to clean the hose fully and letting it dry is now a pain. The new style bite valve is really nice, but the shutoff could be easier to operate with one hand. And there is no dirt/dust cover for the bite valve...so once again you put your mouth on the dirtiest possible point to get water...this makes NO sense. That OTHER brand has this part right, but sadly their covers will not work here and I cannot seem to find a cover suitable for the Hydrastorm bite valve. On the other hand the antimocrobial material is tough as nails and I like the anti-germ factor. Makes cleaning up easier and more reliable. Believe me when I say I've had some nasty reservoirs in the past! Sadly the new larger mouth won't fit through the hole in my original carrier, but ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Adam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cognaiscance (verified customer) , I am not an expert, but I enjoy shooting, camping and other outdoor recreation. , from Utah on Mar 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Cognaiscance wrote:

This water bladder is good. It is tough and functions just fine. The valve is nice so your tube doesn't leak all over you when moving. My only complaint is that the water always tastes funny. I am pretty sure that this is typical for these things.

Was Cognaiscance's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good hydration bladder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Swanson1 (verified customer) from Kennewick, Washington on Jan 22, 2011
Pros:  Simple and effective
Would recommend:  yes

Swanson1 wrote:

This 100oz hydration bladder from Blackhawk is highly dependable and I own a few of them. The bite valve on the tube is great as there are no knobs to twist to get the water flowing. The bite valve is thicker than other brands which prevents accidental dischage and it lasts longer. Much better than other big brands I have used.

Was Swanson1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great prices

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kauireb (verified customer) , Retired EMT-1A, from Lihue,HI on Dec 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

kauireb wrote:

good prices,Fast shipping

Was kauireb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bandit (verified customer) from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on Apr 5, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Bandit wrote:

Fits into just about any back pack. The 100oz come in handy on long expiditions.

Was Bandit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk HydraStorm 100oz Hydration Bladder, Foliage Green Cap and Tube 672556FG - UPC: 648018028694