2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
65SC00FG BlackHawk 100oz S.T.R.I.K.E. Cyclone 100oz Hydration Back Pack, Foliage Green 65SC00FG is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk 100oz S.T.R.I.K.E. Cyclone 100oz Hydration Back Pack, Foliage Green 65SC00FG and other Hydration Packs by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

BlackHawk 100oz S.T.R.I.K.E. Cyclone 100oz Hydration Back Pack, Foliage Green 65SC00FG Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great quality - But make sure the size is right for you

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AlaPowers (verified customer) from Franklin, TN on Dec 25, 2012
Pros:  Built Solid, Very durable
Cons:  Size (capacity) seems smaller than it should
Would recommend:  yes

AlaPowers wrote:

Blackhawk quality cannot be questioned. This pack will last forever and take some serious abuse. But the overall layout of the main compartments and pockets make this specific pack good for a day pack or vest overflow pack but not much more. The pockets seem a bit tight on space and the main compartments are difficult to get larger items in and out of. But that being said, it offers a specific purpose and does it well.

Was AlaPowers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jhyates627 (verified customer) from san tan valley on Apr 4, 2012
Pros:  Nice Quality
Cons:  Small openings for the compartments.
Would recommend:  yes

jhyates627 wrote:

Very nice, handy, and useful. Only thing it lacks is the size of the openenings when you unzip them, but I suppose that is to be "tactical" and keep things from falling out.

Was jhyates627's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

gunny2002

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunny2002 (verified customer) from Alborn, Mn on Nov 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

gunny2002 wrote:

Great piece of gear I bought this for use on my ATV and snowmobile riding

Was gunny2002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk 100oz S.T.R.I.K.E. Cyclone Hydration Pack - GOOD BUT HAS PROBLEMS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OscarMike from SoCal on Jul 6, 2011
Pros:  Excellent construction, excellent quality materials, excellent size
Cons:  Compartment openings are too small, hard to open/close when it counts
Would recommend:  no

OscarMike wrote:

I use this pack a lot and there are many things that are great about it - excellent construction, excellent quality materials, and excellent size, BUT the biggest problem is getting gear in and out of it!! The compartments are big BUT the openings are too small and the corners on the zippers make them hard to open/close when it counts. They get stuck at the compartment corners. This is a big problem for me being part of our QRF.

Was OscarMike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Cyclone Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tankace (verified customer) , para-military organization., from Pennsylvania on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  removable waist belt, molle on waist belt, and strong construction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tankace wrote:

I had been looking at the backpack for quite sometime. The only reason I did not buy it sooner was there are not reviews for this backpack any where and the display pictures are poor. If you are looking at this backpack and are having the same problem, just go with the pack you will not be sorry. It is an excellent backpack.

Was tankace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk 100oz S.T.R.I.K.E. Cyclone Hydration Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scooter (verified customer) from Granger, IN on Dec 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Scooter wrote:

Excellent pack, excellent quality and excellent size for short missions.

Was Scooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great 3-day pack with hydration

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ahescock (verified customer) from Norwich, VT on May 28, 2009
Pros:  Quality, price, size, hydration, molle attachments
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ahescock wrote:

Seriously, everything I have every bought from Blackhaw has been top quality and a real value. I highly recommend their soft gun cases, load-out bags, boots, molle gear, holsters, and vests. Everything they make has exceeded my expectations. Sure, you can buy a cheaper 3-day pack (like the $70 one from Condor), but difference in quality is immediately noticeable. Blackhawk uses thicker nylon, more stitching, and the plastic attachments are stronger. I have bought Condor gear, but only for mag holders. Your platform (ie. your vest or pack) has to be high quality because it takes all the abuse. You aren't saving any money when you spend $70 on junk when you can by Blackhawk for $125.

Was ahescock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

strike cyclone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matt085jnpp (verified customer) , military, from Virginia Beach on Nov 29, 2008
Pros:  overall disign, quality,..
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

matt085jnpp wrote:

I bought this hydration pack for a friend of mine in gthe same line of work (military). because of the cheap prices here I was able to buy him this one instead of a basic model. I've been a blackhawk user for years now. They always served me good but they moved up a level! their packs come with a lot of extras, details, straps,... usefull stuff! I am a regular buyer with optics planet and going to keep it that way. like their customerservice and fast shipping. their quality products and even better prices! thank you

Was matt085jnpp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk 100oz S.T.R.I.K.E. Cyclone 100oz Hydration Back Pack, Foliage Green 65SC00FG - UPC: 648018053559