2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
421401BN-L Blackhawk Inside Pants w/Clip Holster, Brown - 1911 Government, Left Hand is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Inside Pants w/Clip Holster, Brown - 1911 Government, Left Hand and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk Inside Pants w/Clip Holster, Brown - 1911 Government, Left Hand Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Excellent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jason Krueger (verified customer) , Veteran, from Belleville MI on Aug 27, 2013
Pros:  Excellent wear-ability. The high back leather to keep the weapon from riding on your skin.
Cons:  As with leather, break in time. Once that is done though, it's excellent.
Would recommend:  yes

Jason Krueger wrote:

I've had a lot of different materials and styles of holsters through the years. So far the only two I've kept are both blackhawks. One leather and the other is an external molded for my larger glock 17. This holster takes a bit to get broken in, but fit well even from the start. I use it for a glock 19 conceal carry.

Was Jason Krueger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Concealed Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AggieEngineer (verified customer) , I am a advid gun enthusiast and always looking to update my collection, rather it be with a new firearm or accessory, from Houston, Texas on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  Form fitting to gun, durable
Would recommend:  yes

AggieEngineer wrote:

Before I bought this holster for my GLOCK 27 I had bought a previous Blackhawk holster which was floppy and just didn't feel like it held my weapon secure. That is not the case with this holster, it is form fitted to the GLOCK and holds it nice and tight. Really happy I ended up getting this holster and at a great price as well.

Was AggieEngineer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zwnyc (verified customer) , Dude, from Philadelphia PA on Apr 7, 2013
Pros:  Perfect Fit, Comfortable, High Quality Construction
Cons:  None that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

zwnyc wrote:

I bought one of these holsters for my Glock 27, and have just purchased another for my G23 because I liked the first one so much. Like most gun owners, I've gone through a lot of holsters and have many socked away here and there. Especially considering the relatively low price of this holster, I was very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and well constructed it is. The leather is comfortably soft, but extremely sturdy and allows for an easy one-handed reholstering, which I consider an important feature as I like to practice drawing from concealment frequently. As an added bonus, the Blackhawk leather in-the-pants holster I purchased for my Glock 27 also fits my Walther PPS almost perfectly - very securely, while allowing an easy, quick draw and covering the trigger guard. I own holsters that are much more expensive, but so far this one is my favorite in terms of comfort and ease of use. I own a couple of holsters of the leather/kydex combo type with double belt clips designed to ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was zwnyc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fits my Cobra Patriot .45 great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jopair from clarksville tn on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  nice fit, light
Cons:  Thick
Would recommend:  yes

jopair wrote:

My first iwb and it seems nice

Was jopair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hankstone (verified customer) from Pittsburg, CA on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Fit, quality, comfort
Would recommend:  yes

Hankstone wrote:

Great holster, top quality... The 27 fits snug and feel secure

Was Hankstone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Concealed carry holster, inside pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bud99 (verified customer) , LEO, from CA on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  Everything!!
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Bud99 wrote:

I have had a used this holster for last couple of weeks carrying concealed. does not print, does not collapse when weapon removed. sturdy clip, nice molded leather.

Was Bud99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Concealed carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ryobsaw (verified customer) from Gibsonia, PA on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit, Thick leather, Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ryobsaw wrote:

Perfect fit. Easy to wear and very comfortable

Was Ryobsaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Left Hand IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kwdumes , Just me :), from Port Neches on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit and quick access to my firearm
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

kwdumes wrote:

I've been looking for a good IWB holster that has a good fit and this one delivered.

Was kwdumes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

J Frame Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PA Bob (verified customer) , Retired, from Whitehall, PA on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Excellent fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

PA Bob wrote:

Fairly comfortable.

Was PA Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Glock 26 IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul from Free Union, VA on Oct 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, fits the pistol well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

I use this for both my Glock 26 and also for my M&P shield 9mm for my warm weather carry. A great holster, very comfortable and I don't know it is on most of the time

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Inside Pants w/Clip Holster, Brown - 1911 Government, Left Hand - UPC: 648018139000