2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
40PP04BK Blackhawk Pocket Holster Sz 4, Black, 9mm/.40 cal. sub-compact, Ruger LC9 40PP04BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Pocket Holster Sz 4, Black, 9mm/.40 cal. sub-compact, Ruger LC9 40PP04BK and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Blackhawk Pocket Holster Sz 4, Black, 9mm/.40 cal. sub-compact, Ruger LC9 40PP04BK Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Blackhawk Holster Size 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ryd (verified customer) from Sophia NC on Sep 15, 2011
Cons:  Not like the picture
Would recommend:  no

Ryd wrote:

I'm very disappointed in this purchase, the holster is nothing like the picture it could pass for a pocket protector :( :(

Was Ryd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Blackhawk size 1 pocket holster for LCP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DC (verified customer) from Kalamazoo,MI on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  priced right and comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DC wrote:

Fits Ruger LCP nicely for front pocket carry.

Was DC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk size 2 pocket holster for LCP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DC (verified customer) from Kalamazoo,MI on Mar 2, 2011
Pros:  inexpensive, thin, and light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DC wrote:

Blackhawk size 2 holster fits Ruger LCP perfect.

Was DC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

40PPO3BK Blackhawk Pocket Holster Sz 3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beasleydano (verified customer) , avid shooter/law enforcement background, from Horn Lake, MS on Dec 10, 2010
Pros:  Value & useability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

beasleydano wrote:

Great value & useability. Works great for my S&W snubby!

Was beasleydano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Pocket Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: allglock from Pa. on Nov 27, 2010
Pros:  perfect pocket holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

allglock wrote:

Get the size 4 for J-Frame revolvers!

Was allglock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Pocket Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve Garrett (verified customer) , Retired Army, from Wilmington, NC on Oct 19, 2010
Pros:  Concealment
Cons:  Okay fit
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Garrett wrote:

I purchased this pocket holster for a similar pistol on recommendation from manufacturer. Fit is only okay. Had to sew a stitch in the holster for better fit for my pistol. Probably works great for pistols listed for it. Good value.

Was Steve Garrett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great in the pocket holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mordalf (verified customer) from Mansifeld OH on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  Keeps pistol upright, protects from lint, covers trigger
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mordalf wrote:

This is a great holster. It has become my primary holster for my M&P 40c. Even in jeans it does a great job of concealing the shape of my pistol(which is rather large to be a pocket pistol). Like whith any GOOD holster it does require a short break in period.When I first got the holster(due to its snug fit on the pistol)I needed to start the draw with my finger on the holster to keep it from coming out with the pistol. After about a week of break in it now releases properly and stays in my pocket on its own every time. If you have to sit alot, have back problems, or need to wear your shirt tucked in then this is the holster for you. I use this holster almost daily. It is very comfortable, goes easily from my pants to my jacket pocket, keeps the barrel free of lint and dirt, and keeps the weapon in the position I left it in in my pocket.

Was Mordalf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Pocket Holster 40PP01BK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fxlr87 (verified customer) , Retired, from Vestal NY on Feb 12, 2010
Pros:  fits well, comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fxlr87 wrote:

I purchased two of these for my Ruger LCP because I intended to cut the threads on the little extra tab under the grip to insert a spare mag. I did and it worked out very well. I added a few stitches to maintain the integrity of the holster. Now I have a spare and I'm sure it will come in handy down the road. Nice fit, very comfortable, does not print. Fits nicely in front or rear jeans pocket and probably any inside the jacket pocket. Easy draw holster remains in pocket. Size #1 is a perfect fit for the LCP. Good price, great customer service, fast shipping.

Was fxlr87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk Pocket Holster Sz 4, Black, 9mm/.40 cal. sub-compact, Ruger LC9 40PP04BK - UPC: 648018096044