2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
K99900-C BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C and other Weapon Accessories by BlackHawk.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Howa M-1500 .270

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Conwayk74 (verified customer) from Auburn MA on May 27, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Conwayk74 wrote:

Easy to install. Great addition to the Axiom Stock.

Was Conwayk74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great addtion

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blacksmoke06 (verified customer) from Idaho on May 26, 2011
Pros:  Easy fit looks good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Blacksmoke06 wrote:

This is a great addition to a already great stock upgrade! Will purchase one for my 270WSM.

Was Blacksmoke06's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Knoxx cheek piece

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WolfSlayer (verified customer) , LEO, from Las Vegas, NV on May 7, 2011
Pros:  does the job
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

WolfSlayer wrote:

put this on a remington 870 set up with rifle sights - the high option gives the extra support needed for a good cheek weld;

Was WolfSlayer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt Ferrell (verified customer) from Tallahassee, FL on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  So simple to install and adjust - idiot proof!!!
Cons:  Just that blackhawk needs to invent backup ammo storage for the cheek rest. hopefully soon.
Would recommend:  yes

Matt Ferrell wrote:

I love the stock, and the cheek rest lets me place my eye right where it needs to be for the perfect shot! It has made me a more accurate shooter with this rifle. If you have the BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom stock, you have to get the BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter !

Was Matt Ferrell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BT from Riverside, Ca on Dec 11, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and comfortable.
Cons:  Not included with stock
Would recommend:  yes

BT wrote:

Easy to install only on blackhawk knoxx axiom stock only. Should be included with the stock instead of an option.

Was BT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Accessory

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason (verified customer) from Center Moriches, New York on Nov 17, 2010
Pros:  Holds 5 Shells and batteries ir ear plugs
Cons:  Slow to assemble
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

Great add on to your Knoxx Stock. I found it a little time consuming screwing the small screws to hold the accessories on. The higher cheek piece is a little rough on the cheek, so I removed it. Great now, great purchase!

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Necessity for Axiom Stock Using a Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Procelon (verified customer) , One Hole Groups, from Somewhere, AZ on Sep 12, 2010
Pros:  Two cheek pieces in one for best fit with low or high sites
Cons:  tried to find one and couldn't
Would recommend:  yes

Procelon wrote:

Installed a heavy barreled 243 Howa action in my Axiom Stock with a 3-9x42mm scope and needed the cheek piece for proper eye height. In my case I only needed the low height cheek piece. But they send the high cheek piece also so I have it if I want to install a scope that requires higher rings. Great deal, simple and functional for all site options.

Was Procelon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Axiom Stock Cheekpiece

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrar15 from Kearney, MO on Mar 11, 2010
Pros:  Works great to bring eye up to level on scope
Cons:  A little hard to install
Would recommend:  yes

jrar15 wrote:

Great addition to my axiom stock

Was jrar15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: uffda (verified customer) from Tacoma Wa. on Mar 9, 2010
Pros:  great stuff at a great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

uffda wrote:

I will shop here again!!!!!

Was uffda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David Rensch (verified customer) , Male, 19 years old., from Missouri on Jan 12, 2010
Pros:  Worked well.
Cons:  Extremely hard to get on and off.
Would recommend:  yes

David Rensch wrote:

Worked well. The only con was it was really hard to get on and off.

Was David Rensch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C - UPC: 648018127595