2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
K99900-C BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C and other Weapon Accessories by BlackHawk.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

J franklin

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J franklin (verified customer) from Leitchfield ky on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  Good for medium or tall rings
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

J franklin wrote:

Adjustable and fits stock well

Was J franklin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Warren (verified customer) from Sevierville TN on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  Exccellent for use with larger scopes, or scopes that mount high.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Warren wrote:

See "pros". And it looks cool too. I have it on a Rem 300 win mag with 26 inch barrel and suppressor.Now wife thinks I look like James Bond or Rambo, she can't decide.

Was Mark Warren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cheek piece

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: davygoat2 from west islip on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  doesn't lock in slides back and forth
Would recommend:  yes

davygoat2 wrote:

it's enough height for the boy but it slides fore and aft with out locking in one spot.

Was davygoat2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: elie909 from Los Angeles on May 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

elie909 wrote:

the difference with adding the axiom cheek piece to the axiom knoxx rifle stock is immediately noticeable.also the fact that it has two stage adjustment makes it compatible with almost any scope mount or ring size,besides the fact that it looks great.i highly recommend it.

Was elie909's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Clifford G. Owen from 96094 on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  Too high to be of any use
Would recommend:  no

Clifford G. Owen wrote:

Cheek piece puts you too high on the stock for a proper view through a scope. Might be fine with open sights.

Was Clifford G. Owen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: flyfishin44 (verified customer) , love shooting!, from Joplin, MO on Dec 5, 2011
Pros:  Lite and cheep
Cons:  two settings are not enough
Would recommend:  yes

flyfishin44 wrote:

I have been hunting and shooting for quite some time, (20+ years). For me, part of being accurate has been being able to steady the gun. I acquired a huge scope and found that I was unable to steady my head as I looked through the scope (as the scope had to sit much higher off the gun). This cheek piece provided the necessary rest for that hight and for the price was undoubtedly worth it. The only thing that I wish was a little better was the adjustments. It has two stages, I wish you could somehow adjust it more precisely....but again I say for the price you cannot go wrong! The set up was incredibly easy, we were up and running in about 2 minutes flat.

Was flyfishin44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Remington SPS Tactical

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: speedpower (verified customer) from Cerritos, California on Jul 26, 2011
Pros:  Very usefull
Would recommend:  yes

speedpower wrote:

It's a must have item with the Axiom stock, should have been included not as an option

Was speedpower's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

excellent for that stock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gunsnogard (verified customer) from Los angeles,CA on Jul 25, 2011
Pros:  light weight ,looks cool, fits perfect
Cons:  it is not a must for my remington 700 but a good add
Would recommend:  yes

Gunsnogard wrote:

great looking, great fit and light weight

Was Gunsnogard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ioannisrocks (verified customer) from NSW Australia on Jul 8, 2011
Pros:  Versatility!
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

Ioannisrocks wrote:

Great buy! Excellent price!

Was Ioannisrocks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

axiom cheek piece

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kurt smith (verified customer) from denver colorado on May 31, 2011
Pros:  inexpesive, easy to mount, does what it says
Would recommend:  yes

kurt smith wrote:

purchased this for my 9 year old daughter to help with consistent sight picture on her axiom mounted 10 22. It has helped her a lot as now she can use her cheek to rest against the stock not her chin. This is great for kids. Does what it says,

Was kurt smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter, Black - K99900-C - UPC: 648018127595