2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter
$14.79 $16.99 Save 13%
Average Customer Review (16 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Necessity for Axiom Stock Using a Scope
Installed a heavy barreled 243 Howa action in my Axiom Stock with a 3-9x42mm scope and needed the cheek piece for proper eye height. In my case I only...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

J franklin

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on February 26, 2013
Adjustable and fits stock well
Pros: Good for medium or tall rings
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on August 18, 2012
See "pros". And it looks cool too. I have it on a Rem 300 win mag with 26 inch barrel and suppressor.Now wife thinks I look like James Bond or Rambo, she can't decide.
Pros: Exccellent for use with larger scopes, or scopes that mount high.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on December 5, 2011
I have been hunting and shooting for quite some time, (20+ years). For me, part of being accurate has been being able to steady the gun. I acquired a huge scope and found that I was unable to steady my head as I looked through the scope (as the scope had to sit much higher off the gun). This cheek piece provided the necessary rest for that hight and for the price was undoubtedly worth it. The only thing that I wish was a little better was the adjustments. It has two stages, I wish you could somehow adjust it more precisely....but again I say for the price you cannot go wrong! The set up was incredibly easy, we were up and running in about 2 minutes flat.
Pros: Lite and cheep
Cons: two settings are not enough...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Remington SPS Tactical

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 26, 2011
It's a must have item with the Axiom stock, should have been included not as an option
Pros: Very usefull...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excellent for that stock

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 25, 2011
great looking, great fit and light weight
Pros: light weight ,looks cool, fits perfect
Cons: it is not a must for my remington 700 but a good add...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best buy!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 8, 2011
Great buy!
Excellent price!
Pros: Versatility!
Cons: None!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

axiom cheek piece

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 31, 2011
purchased this for my 9 year old daughter to help with consistent sight picture on her axiom mounted 10 22. It has helped her a lot as now she can use her cheek to rest against the stock not her chin. This is great for kids. Does what it says,
Pros: inexpesive, easy to mount, does what it says...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Howa M-1500 .270

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on May 27, 2011
Easy to install. Great addition to the Axiom Stock.
Pros: Easy to install!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great addtion

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 26, 2011
This is a great addition to a already great stock upgrade! Will purchase one for my 270WSM.
Pros: Easy fit looks good
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on May 23, 2011
I have AR style sights on my rem 870 and find this allows a good cheek weld using the high-piece; much more comfortable
Pros: good fit; right height
Cons: once it's on - it's on...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Cheek Piece Adapter