2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
K97501-C BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Ultra-Light Rifle Stock, Black Polymer - Howa/Weatherby Long Action K97501 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Ultra-Light Rifle Stock, Black Polymer - Howa/Weatherby Long Action K97501 and other Weapon Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Ultra-Light Rifle Stock, Black Polymer - Howa/Weatherby Long Action K97501 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 42

Looking forward to using this

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joefelic (verified customer) , Hunter, shooter, golfer, Musician, from Bloomington, MN on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  Adjustabilty, Weight
Cons:  Needs a little tweaking
Would recommend:  yes

joefelic wrote:

I have had my eyes on one of these for a while. My Vanguard was a little too long for me and the cost of having the stock cut and the recoil pad fitted offsets the price of the Axiom stock. I am looking forward to the recoil absorption features of this stock. It required a little tweaking by adding a couple of washers to each of the mounting beds to give the 1/16" clearance for the bolt to clear the stock..other than that, I am looking forward to spring (we are in MN and getting more snow in April).

Was joefelic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter (verified customer) from Nebraska on Mar 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter wrote:

Going to buy another!

Was Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

J franklin

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J franklin (verified customer) from Leitchfield ky on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable and adjustable
Cons:  Needa a little more bolt clearance
Would recommend:  yes

J franklin wrote:

Great price on stock . Fit howa 1500 7mm perfectly . Reduces felt recoil. Awesome product!

Was J franklin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

spartypro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spartypro from Marshall, MI on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

spartypro wrote:

This product is a must have when shooting magnum cartridges. It is not only functional but looks great. Cant beat the price when comparing to other after market stocks.

Was spartypro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Ultra-Light Rifle Stock For A Remington 700 Shot Action

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Bernard De Sousa (verified customer) , From Africa have hunted for 35 years, from Covington GA on Dec 3, 2012
Pros:  Like the stock
Cons:  Did not get what I orded
Would recommend:  no

Bernard De Sousa wrote:

The stock shows a cheek piece Adapter and it is the same price as with or with out and I orded it with and it came with out ,and now i had to pay for a cheek piece and I fell that i have been robbed of what you see and what you get.

Was Bernard De Sousa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

Model 700, 300 Win Mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SthTx56 from Corpus Christi, Texas on Aug 1, 2012
Pros:  Handles 300 WinMag recoil nicely, adjustable LOP nice
Would recommend:  yes

SthTx56 wrote:

Some fitting required when coupled with a kwik klip, but expected on a "custom" setup. Custom is used loosely. Absorbs recoil perfectly and adjustable length of pull sets up a 300 Win Mag nicely for my 12 year old daughter. We are both in agreeance that it feels like her 270 Win.

Was SthTx56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Terrific Stock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron From NM (verified customer) from Alamogordo NM on Jul 9, 2012
Pros:  Recoil reduction is superb
Cons:  Reduced recoil means you'll shoot more which means you need to buy more bullets. Oh, darn!
Would recommend:  yes

Ron From NM wrote:

I had read some things about the Axiom stocks being flimsy and held off on buying it for a long time. Dumb move. Unless you take a mallet to the stock while working out your frustrations with life, the stock seems to be more than up to the job. The recoil reduction for my .300 WSM is superb. With the factory stock I couldn't dial my scope past 4.5x without getting hit in the eye. (Ouch!) With the stock I can dial it to 9, wear a ball cap and still not get hit by the scope when it recoils. I'd put the felt recoil somewhere north of .308 but well south of .30-06. Don't beat up your shoulder any longer.

Was Ron From NM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good Valve

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AJ (verified customer) , Hunter, from Laredo,Tx on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Ligtht, well built
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

AJ wrote:

This was place on my sons 243 and it helped with accuracy from the start . He enjoys the feel a bit more and recoil was reduced also. Im very happy with thw product.

Was AJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Knoxx Axiom stock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JRH from Loxahatchee,FL on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Great adjustable stock, second one ordered
Cons:  Holes won't line up-sent back to blackhawk,first unit works great!
Would recommend:  yes

JRH wrote:

First one worked so well that I ordered a second one,but had to send it back to Blackhawk due to holes not lining up.

Was JRH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

WBY 300 MAG.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RJMinton from Ladson, sc on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, reduces recoil, improved accuracy.
Cons:  had to file 1/4" off the top of stock for bolt clearance.
Would recommend:  yes

RJMinton wrote:

I really did not know what to expect from this stock on a high caliber rifle, but it works great. Definitely reduces recoil, makes the rifle easier to handle, which in turn improves accuracy. Great buy.

Was RJMinton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - BlackHawk Knoxx Axiom Ultra-Light Rifle Stock, Black Polymer - Howa/Weatherby Long Action K97501 - UPC: 648018117602