2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
K04200-C BlackHawk Knoxx Spec Ops Adjustable Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Knoxx Spec Ops Adjustable Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities and other Shooting Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

BlackHawk Knoxx Spec Ops Adjustable Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 48 out of 48

Blackhawk SpecOps with Recoil reduction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dg (verified customer) from Oregon on Dec 11, 2009
Pros:  Light, easy to install and works as claimed
Cons:  Adjusting the stock is difficult for my wife - stiff spring
Would recommend:  yes

dg wrote:

Stongly recommended for new shooters or lighter weight people. Significantly reduces recoil and improved fit and control.

Was dg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A must have for Mossberg 500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HQRNY12 from FL on Dec 10, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

HQRNY12 wrote:

Controls shotgun recoil like butter. Very nicely made and love the product

Was HQRNY12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FSKING from Bixby, OK on Dec 6, 2009
Pros:  Greatly reduces recoil using OOBuck and Slugs
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

FSKING wrote:

This SpecOps Stock was purchased for a Remington 870 Tactical 12 ga. My wife fired many rounds and had no discernible discomfort from the recoil. I used 870's with standard wood stocks and fired many 3" magnum OO buck and slugs in LE, and this stock is the greatest!!

Was FSKING's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Does what it says

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jamesr359 , Retired ATCS, Sport shooter IDPA, from Sarasota, Fla on Dec 6, 2009
Pros:  Minimizes recoil, Less rise, Looks great.
Cons:  Have to remove it to clean weapon.
Would recommend:  yes

jamesr359 wrote:

I really like it, It works.

Was jamesr359's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great piece of gear that everyone should have!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sean o matic (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  It actually reduces felt recoil like it says.
Cons:  A little tricky to install, but the instructions are good.
Would recommend:  yes

Sean o matic wrote:

This stock is awesome! I was a little apprehensive at first when I read the claim that it compensates felt recoil but it actually lives up to the promise. I had a speedfeed before this and I realize now that was more eye candy than anything. The Knoxx looks good and makes your shotgun more useful which says a lot considering how useful a shotgun already is. Another added benefit is portability, I can fit my shotgun into a smaller case with the Knoxx stock all the way in. This stock is rugged, and well made, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. I would recommend this stock to anyone!

Was Sean o matic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellant Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: afgiff4d (verified customer) from christainsburg, va on Dec 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

afgiff4d wrote:

easy to install and easy to adjust on the fly. reduces recoil more than expected. wife really likes it!

Was afgiff4d's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Specops Adjustable Stock for Mossberg 590A1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sdennislee from Anchorage AK on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Ease of setup, range of adjustment, material
Cons:  Extent of Warranty
Would recommend:  yes

sdennislee wrote:

A great product from a great vendor. Easy to assemble. Reduces recoil as promised

Was sdennislee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mossberg Knoxx Recoil stock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Three (verified customer) from Texas on Nov 18, 2009
Pros:  Looks good, tight fit
Cons:  Heavy, plus blocks my pump mechanism release
Would recommend:  yes

Three wrote:

Just got it, and just install it. Looks good, came with install hex key. Small problem that I couldn't put much torque on the hex key they gave. Otherwise easy install. Looks great. Potential problem though is that the pump action release button near the trigger is now extremely hard to reach! This is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. I'll have to see how it affects my shooting.

Was Three's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 5 - BlackHawk Knoxx Spec Ops Adjustable Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities - UPC: 648018101458