2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
K08200-C Blackhawk Knoxx Spec Ops NRS Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Knoxx Spec Ops NRS Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities and other Shooting Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Blackhawk Knoxx Spec Ops NRS Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Not bad product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) from Greensburg PA on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  stock fits great
Cons:  forend doesnt fit my gun
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

no room for nut to fit on tube when putting on new forend that came with the stock.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SpecOps Stock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doublegun (verified customer) from Fayetteville, GA on Jul 16, 2010
Pros:  Quality and Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

doublegun wrote:

This stock and forearm combo is a great value. Quality fit and build. Take less than 5 minutes to install. Perfect addon to my Remington 870.

Was doublegun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

K08100-C: BlackHawk Knoxx SpecOps NRS Shotgun Sto

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paul s kim from canoga park ,ca on May 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

paul s kim wrote:

Looking good easy to install, satify

Was paul s kim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OlegKraj

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OlegKraj (verified customer) , Good boy:), from Irkutsk-EastSibiria-Russia on May 13, 2010
Pros:  Good stock...
Cons:  Forearm didn't fit on 6 3/4 mag tube
Would recommend:  yes

OlegKraj wrote:

Good stock. But forent not fit for my Mossberg500A, because this forend made for 7 1/2inch magazin tube, but my shotgun have 6 3/4inch forend tube... Sorry, for may bad English.

Was OlegKraj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Knoxx SpecOps NRS Shotgun Stocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alock (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on May 1, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install, adjustable, value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

alock wrote:

Great product for price

Was alock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bob B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rbalsc01 from Medina NY on Apr 15, 2010
Pros:  Well Made
Cons:  Forearm didn't fit
Would recommend:  yes

rbalsc01 wrote:

Well made, more than I expected for the money, as a bonus the package included a Forearm which I didn't expect! But it didn't fit my gun. It fits the 7 1/2 inch mag tube, mine gun has the newer 6 3/4 mag tube.

Was rbalsc01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigjpop (verified customer) , 28 Yr old male, from Bakersfield California on Apr 2, 2010
Pros:  Improves accuracy, lowers recoil, increases mobility
Cons:  You have to buy a very long flat head screwdriver to install
Would recommend:  yes

bigjpop wrote:

This was a snap to put on--just make sure you have a very long flat head screwdriver. Shot over a hundred rounds 2 weeks ago and it felt great. I'm 6'5" and this adjustable stock is a necessity for my long arms. Accuracy, recoil, and mobility were all much improved thanks to this stock. Highly recommended.

Was bigjpop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid Stock, Poor Hand Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: clf28264 (verified customer) from Council Bluffs on Mar 28, 2010
Pros:  The extendable stock is superb
Cons:  the fore-grip does not fit
Would recommend:  yes

clf28264 wrote:

Blackahwk needs to remold the Mossberg fore-grip for the 500a. Otherwise the stock fits and functions perfectly.

Was clf28264's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One Great Tactical Shotgun Stock!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ncdeftones (verified customer) from King, NC on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use and adjust. Reduces recoil over factory stock. Looks Awesome!
Cons:  The forend for Mossberg models ONLY fits 7 5/8" forend and doesn't fit Maverick 88 at all.
Would recommend:  yes

ncdeftones wrote:

I ordered this stock assuming it was just going to look cool and add no functionality to my gun, but I am very surprised. The first time I pulled the trigger I braced myself for impact and prepared for a sore shoulder, but that didn't happen. In fact the felt recoil is MUCH less than my factory Mossberg 500 stock. With the factory stock even with light load 8 shot sport shells I would be sore after firing 8 rounds. I want to stress that THIS IS NOT THE RECOIL REDUCING MODEL, but it sure feels like it and it cost 1/2 as much. The ONLY complaint I have about this stock is that for Mossberg/Maverick guns the forend ONLY fits 7 5/8" tube models. Mine luckily does have the 7 5/8" tube, but even then I had to take a rotary tool and grind down the plastic to get the forend nut to go on. It isn't a big deal to me, but for others who don't have the tools or know how it could be frustrating. If you have a 6 3/4" forend you can get it to fit, but you will have to order a Hogue Forend Adapter ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was ncdeftones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: corpald from Cary NC on Mar 17, 2010
Pros:  Well made for the money,
Would recommend:  yes

corpald wrote:

Is a well made product, reasonable price

Was corpald's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Knoxx Spec Ops NRS Shotgun Stock for Moss 12g Pump Varities - UPC: 648018101533