2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
414506BK-R BlackHawk Level 2 SERPA Holster for Pistol w/ Xiphos Light - Sig 220/226, Right Hand 414506BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Level 2 SERPA Holster for Pistol w/ Xiphos Light - Sig 220/226, Right Hand 414506BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Level 2 SERPA Holster for Pistol w/ Xiphos Light - Sig 220/226, Right Hand 414506BK-R Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

Blackhawk Serpa w/Xiphos for STI 2011

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gotadv (verified customer) from Colville, WA on Jul 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

gotadv wrote:

Great holster, was hoping it would work with my STI 2011 Tactical and it did, very happy with the performance.

Was gotadv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk serpa level 2 with xiphos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: denkmack (verified customer) , law enforcement, from denkmack on Jul 5, 2010
Pros:  easy use same as regular
Cons:  same as regular can't adapt to other company gun lights such as streamlight or surefire
Would recommend:  yes

denkmack wrote:

this works great with the black hawk light fits like the standard one ease of use just like the standard issue. the only difference is the extra space for only the xiphos nt flashlight which is not included

Was denkmack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster for my Glock 23 (3rd Gen) and Xiphos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sixsigmalarry (verified customer) from Fort Wayne, IN on May 20, 2010
Pros:  Great fit for my Glock 23 (3rd Gen) and my Xiphos. Not bulky. Good look and quality.
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

sixsigmalarry wrote:

I called Blackhawk about trying to locate a Level 2 holster for my 23 that would also fit my Xiphos. They only make one Glock holster and it is technically for the full size versions. However, the helpful people at Blackhawk said that this would work with my subcompact 23. They were right! Great fit! I really enjoy this holster. I have no regrets. Also, the price on this website is incredible! Lastly, FAST shipping! Optics Planet gets the order processed and out the door quickly. They are in IL, so consider ground if you're in a surrounding state. I live in NE IN and it arrived the next day w/ground!

Was sixsigmalarry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Patrol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stew (verified customer) from lakeville, mn on Jan 20, 2010
Pros:  solid build
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stew wrote:

great holster great company

Was stew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Smooth secure fit, any position

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BMan (verified customer) , Man with a gun, from Napa, CA on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  perfect fit gun & light, positive lock with quick release,
Cons:  none- delivers everything promised
Would recommend:  yes

BMan wrote:

Easy to adjust, fit for pants paddle or belt-loop with adjustable cant for natural drawn from any position on waist. Secure release, quick to draw with natural hand placement.

Was BMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

.45 cal Blackhawk SERPA holster for light railed pistols

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Shadow Warrior from Benson, AZ on Oct 16, 2009
Pros:  none
Cons:  doesn't work on Taurus model 1911 AR s
Would recommend:  no

Shadow Warrior wrote:

Accessory Railed Taurus 1911 ARs will not fit in the SERPA holster, Rails are too wide. Be sure to get holster to match light set up, the description is not clear

Was Shadow Warrior's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sam9 from Greendale Wi on Aug 29, 2009
Pros:  Pistol securing system works well
Cons:  Not the best for concealed carry
Would recommend:  yes

Sam9 wrote:

I bought this holster to use with my Sig 226 and a Xiphos light. The combo is excellent! Just one warning- you need to practice with the pistol securing system. I had no problems in my living room, but at an IDPA match (under just a little stress) I pulled on my 226 before pushing the holster button in and that made it harder to push the button in. The correct sequence is 1. push button in, and 2. draw pistol.

Was Sam9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Won't fit Taurus 1911 (without dremel)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mitzip (verified customer) from Abilene, Texas on Apr 15, 2009
Pros:  Solid holster with good retention and accessories
Cons:  retention doesn't work without light attached and won't fit all 1911s without custom fitting holster
Would recommend:  yes

mitzip wrote:

I called Blackhawk before I bought this holster and they assured me that the "positive retention" feature of this holster would still work WITHOUT the light attached to the gun. That is incorrect. The light MUST be mounted to the gun for the holster to function. Which is not such a big deal, as that is really why you would buy a holster like this. However, if the need arose to holster your gun or another 1911 without a light, that is not possible, contrary to what Blackhawk told me. Also, if you want to use this holster with a Taurus 1911, you're out of luck unless you have access to a dremel tool. You will need to sand off a couple tenths of an inch on the inside top and bottom of the holster, including the two ribs on the top.

Was mitzip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Level 2 SERPA Light Bearing for Xiphos NT 4145

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brutus (verified customer) from Beallsville, Ohio on Jan 21, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight, Durable, easy to use, good value for the money
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

brutus wrote:

I recomend this holster for anyone wishing to carry a 1911 style .45 with the Xiphos NT light mounted on it.

Was brutus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - BlackHawk Level 2 SERPA Holster for Pistol w/ Xiphos Light - Sig 220/226, Right Hand 414506BK-R - UPC: 648018096518