2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
430800BK-R Blackhawk Serpa Tactical Level 3 Holster w/ Xiphos, Color - Black, Size - Glock17/22/31, 430800BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Serpa Tactical Level 3 Holster w/ Xiphos, Color - Black, Size - Glock17/22/31, 430800BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk Serpa Tactical Level 3 Holster w/ Xiphos, Color - Black, Size - Glock17/22/31, 430800BK-R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 5 out of 5

An awsome thigh rig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Christopher T. Melancon (verified customer) , Police Officer/Special Response Team, from Beaumont, Texas on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Christopher T. Melancon wrote:

Very user friendly. Comfortable. Secure. Doesnt more around on the leg like some drop holsters or thigh rigs.

Was Christopher T. Melancon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Deputy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Pittsboro, NC on Oct 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Great locking mechanism, after a run, jump and crawl through a maze of briars, still didn't come lose or jamp with debris

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Holster / Problematic Light with M&P

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sienna (verified customer) from Bel Air, MD on Oct 6, 2010
Pros:  Very Fast Draw
Cons:  See Comments
Would recommend:  yes

Sienna wrote:

I bought this holster combo for my S&W M&P 9, 4.25". The holster: The holster works fine for the gun. There is a little space around the gun (the holster seems like it was designed for the larger Glock 21) but it doesn't seem the space hampers the holsters functionality. This is my first Serpa/autolock holster, and 95% of the time it presents no problems, but occasionally I find myself struggling to press in the trigger guard lock to remove the gun. I suspect that a little more practice should take care of it. The "Level 3" part I have not had any problems with, and can't see any reason not to get a "Level 3" holster. The extra retention doesn't cause even a novice like me any additional draw time. Comfort wise, sitting cross legged can cause the holster to dig into the lower leg. Walking / running, no issues, although it can 'flop' around a bit (guess I need to tighten the leg straps?) The holster does stick out appreciably from your leg, so I have had to learn caution ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Sienna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Level 3 Light Bearing SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bts (verified customer) from MS on Sep 11, 2010
Pros:  light available for immediate application
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bts wrote:

The holster is unanimity among special groups. Highlight the characteristic of the light available for immediate application in the weapon, which enables fast draw with the correct grip.

Was bts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

IA Sergeant

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Erik Francisco (verified customer) , 14 yrs law enforcement exp. Work for a tribal agency. Currenty working in Internal Affairs, from Window Rock, AZ on Oct 23, 2008
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Erik Francisco wrote:

Had tested the BlackHawk Level 3 duty holster, found that the holster was easy to set up and use. I'm able to draw my weapon quicker with this holster then my old one (level 2). Liked the holster so much that bought 18 more hosters. Nine duty and Nine Tactical for our Tactical Team. Would recommed to others to buy.

Was Erik Francisco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Serpa Tactical Level 3 Holster w/ Xiphos, Color - Black, Size - Glock17/22/31, 430800BK-R - UPC: 648018048746