2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
44H103BW-R Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 74

Serpa Level 3 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EODinAZ6 (verified customer) , Retired Military Bomb Technician, from Tucson on May 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

EODinAZ6 wrote:

Great Holster, great price, will definitely buy from Optics Planet again.

Was EODinAZ6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AMAZING

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Street cop from Oklahoma on May 4, 2013
Pros:  Can still out draw the level 2s and even level 1. Such an easy, natural, and smooth draw I wore it that day
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Street cop wrote:

I am so in love with this holster. Was a skeptic about level 3 but it doesn't even slow you down. I can draw my gun out one handed while my belt is on my night stand. No rocking it forward or any cants. I've had hood holsters, snap, and trigger finger release but by far this is the best and way faster than the hoods. It is so natural I was able to where it on duty the first day I got it. Also for our love handle friends the holster is offset well but also comes with a tactical spacer to move it away even more. I don't usually leave reviews but this one was well deserved. I've been on the force for over 5 and have not observed a better duty holster. People are asking me now where they can buy it. Optics planet also had the best price that I found.

Was Street cop 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk level 3 duty holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jdrisc , Love tactical stuff, from Nashville Tennessee on May 3, 2013
Pros:  Easy to access in the lock position. Great holster.
Cons:  Top release sometimes takes hard to put back in the lock position
Would recommend:  yes

Jdrisc wrote:

This is the best duty holster on the market. I would recommend it to anyone that does security or police work. Great for tactical use.

Was Jdrisc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Abe Barta (verified customer) from Holyoke on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  it's a Blackhawk
Cons:  Limited platform
Would recommend:  yes

Abe Barta wrote:

Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster Great product, but I believe it is limited to its standard belt loop design. Making it a dedicated Duty belt Holster. Adding an additional or optional interchangeable paddle platform, would increase its ability to change from one belt to another. As the need arises. But it is a Blackhawk and that alone speaks volumes about this product.

Was Abe Barta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CJ (verified customer) from Albuquerque, NM on Apr 16, 2013
Pros:  Allows for fast, easy, natural draw.
Would recommend:  yes

CJ wrote:

This holster exceeded my expectations. It's extremely easy to get used to, as it's mechanics for drawing revolve around natural movements.

Was CJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gbrown (verified customer) from Arlington on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  Easy to remove and replace
Cons:  Have None
Would recommend:  yes

Gbrown wrote:

As an officer this holster has one of the best feels that I've had since being in the industry for 18yrs. I highly recommend and its widely approved by many depts.

Was Gbrown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Level 3 Duty Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jacobs Johnson (verified customer) from Jackson, Ms on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  The holster speaks for itself the durablity, the finish, the different levels of security what more could you ask for
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jacobs Johnson wrote:

This Blackhawk Level 3 Duty holster is the best holster you will ever buy Buy Blackhawk!!!!

Was Jacobs Johnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Weapon Retention

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Freedom Fries (verified customer) from Fort Smith on Mar 28, 2013
Pros:  Solid construction, easy to use
Cons:  no complaints
Would recommend:  yes

Freedom Fries wrote:

I am really satisfied with this holster. It works so smooth you hardly think its a level 3, its awesome!

Was Freedom Fries's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gonzalez135 from Rio Grande City on Mar 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Gonzalez135 wrote:

Wow, this holster is just wat I needed for my Springfield xd 40. Super light and durable for patrol officers. I had to order a second one for my partner.

Was Gonzalez135's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

sepra level3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jeff (verified customer) from wv on Mar 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jeff wrote:

Great buy over all functioning of the unit is good

Was jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R - UPC: 648018142604