2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
44H103BW-R Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 74

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bridgmankyle from Kingman AZ on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Tripple retention makes for a smooth safe carry
Cons:  Large system very cumbersome
Would recommend:  yes

bridgmankyle wrote:

Tripple retention makes for a smooth safe carry

Was bridgmankyle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Level 3 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: byjoclark67 (verified customer) , Private Security Officer/Ex-Navy, from Napa, CA on Mar 9, 2013
Pros:  Great security.
Cons:  Draw can be hard.
Would recommend:  yes

byjoclark67 wrote:

Ordering and shipping was great. The holster is easy to attach to your belt and stays where it is put. The only draw back is that you must unscrew it to move it to another belt. Also, if the weapon is not completely seated before you try to draw it pulls sideways. Once you overcome this (with practice) it is an easy and smooth draw. Would like to have one that drops the holster a little lower as my belt rides high on my hips thus bringing the holster almost too high for me to comfortably draw. Thus the high marks with the exception of the usability. I did by the Blackhawk Quick Disconnect kit so that I can leave the holster at home when working no weapon jobs as a security officer.

Was byjoclark67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lives up to hype

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brewprof (verified customer) from modesto california on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  easy to train with, weapon is secure when on duty
Cons:  none at the moment but then again I've only been carry it for about a month.
Would recommend:  yes

brewprof wrote:

overall great value for the peace of mind of a level 3 holster.

Was brewprof's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk level 3 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oneshot4774 (verified customer) , retired sheriff, from golden valley az on Feb 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

oneshot4774 wrote:

great holster ..best ive ever used..have several for different guns from concealment to level 2 to level 3. highly recommend

Was oneshot4774's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Black holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gre99123 (verified customer) from Petoskey mi on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Great weapon security
Cons:  Bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Gre99123 wrote:

Sticks out from your side very far

Was Gre99123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Better that Department Issue for sure

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MCTKMT (verified customer) from Schaumburg IL on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Security of duty weapon
Cons:  wish it had a height adjustment rather than just low drop.
Would recommend:  yes

MCTKMT wrote:

Holster is much better than the level one leather holster my department issues. I have purchased the level three safariland out of pocket for years but they continue to break about 3 years into use.

Was MCTKMT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

New to Law Enforcement

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dotcomspacer (verified customer) from Laurel,MT on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Firearm very secure in the holster without being cumbersome to draw
Would recommend:  yes

dotcomspacer wrote:

I'm beginning the local reserves program and found a video on YouTube of this holster by a CA PD office that highly recommended it. When I received mine I fully understood why. The level two release places the index finger where it belongs during the draw. The level three release is natural without being in the way or easily bumped.

Was dotcomspacer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cookt83 (verified customer) from Texas on Jan 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cookt83 wrote:

Could not find a level 3 holster anywhere for my XD. I called direct to Blackhawk and they told my to try OpticsPlanet and said it would be cheaper.. Sure enough they were right.. In stock and cheaper!!

Was cookt83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa level 3 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roly (verified customer) from Dryden, Ontario on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  The easiest and fastest duty holster period.
Would recommend:  yes

Roly wrote:

Very user friendly holster. Fast yet secure.

Was Roly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigguy42 from Phoenix, AZ on Oct 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Bigguy42 wrote:

This holster is my favorite out of all my holster.

Was Bigguy42's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R - UPC: 648018142604