2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
44H103BW-R Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 74

BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Auto Lock Duty Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: danob4586 (verified customer) , I have been a LEO for 20 yrs in Illinois. , from Rockton IL on Aug 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

danob4586 wrote:

Love the holster wish they also made it a gloss so I could use it with my Class A uniform. The service was great look forward to my next order. Thanks

Was danob4586's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

malikidobe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eric perez (verified customer) , police officer within Quad Cities, from rock island, IL on Jun 21, 2010
Pros:  light weight and ready to go right out of the box.
Cons:  pricey but well worth it
Would recommend:  yes

eric perez wrote:

I tried this holster while at the academy and just enjoyed how it worked with my natural draw. I did not have to do any adjustments, it went from the box to my duty belt and its very light compared to my issued level one hood holster.

Was eric perez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Deputy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ace (verified customer) , Deputy Sherifff on patrol, training officer,driving instructor, from Centennial CO on Jun 17, 2010
Pros:  Secures weapon nicely, value, ease of use
Cons:  Hangs low on belt, gun is a bit loose in holster, plastic moulding seems thin
Would recommend:  yes

Ace wrote:

...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Ace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk level 3 Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wolf from NY on May 31, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, fast natural draw
Would recommend:  yes

Wolf wrote:

I went from a level two breakfront holster to this. What a difference! It is fast easy to use and positive in engaging the gun once you re-holster. With its aggressive appearance and ease of action I definitely feel safer "out there".

Was Wolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Level 3 Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: victor47 (verified customer) , Victor - Occupation Government/Private Sector Security, from Stewartstown, PA on May 24, 2010
Pros:  Durability
Cons:  Possible wear on duty weapons finish
Would recommend:  yes

victor47 wrote:

This is one of the most well designed weapon retention holsters available. Once you have adjusted the holster, it is a matter of practicing routinely with it to better understand how to execute a rapid and efficient draw of your duty weapon. Though a bit on the pricey side, but the Blackhawk is an outstanding design and you definitely get your money's worth for this product. One thing to consider is because of it's injection molded carbon fiber construction, it may cause a bit of wear on your duty weapon's finish after repeated drawings and reholstering.

Was victor47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fast Draw Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: xkugox (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Aurora, IL on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Very easy to draw weapon
Cons:  Hood cap does not sit flush
Would recommend:  yes

xkugox wrote:

Great holster. The hood is more of a cosmetic thing. It does not sit flush, but still does its job in retaining your weapon.

Was xkugox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

the surpa level III

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: koonsy (verified customer) from RosevilleOhio on Mar 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

koonsy wrote:

this is a great duty holster very secure

Was koonsy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Battle proven

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kgarrido from Hayward, CA on Feb 25, 2010
Pros:  very functional, and great quality
Would recommend:  yes

kgarrido wrote:

I own five Blackhawk holsters for various firearms. After testing Uncle Mikes, Safariland, and Fobus Roto, I keep going back to Blackhawk. The quality is and functionality works well and give me a "peace of mind".

Was kgarrido's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Coast Guard Specops

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: keayiannis (verified customer) from Greece on Nov 26, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

keayiannis wrote:

Very good quality holster and very easy and safe to use.But just like many other matters: Practise makes perfect!

Was keayiannis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Level 3 Autolock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nitebreeze from northern NYS on Nov 24, 2009
Pros:  Otstanding security, awesome grip-draw sequence, cannot beat the autolock
Cons:  no adjustment for holster height on duty belt
Would recommend:  yes

nitebreeze wrote:

Six years military and fourteen years police and this is the best holster I've used. Outstanding security, awesome grip-draw sequence, cannot beat the autolock. Safety release design enhances a more perfect grip. Super fast draw. The level 3 security and autolock mean greater confidence when dealing with unarmed subjects. The versatility for switching from belt to thigh and chest mounts is fantastic. The holster 'hood' even hides the night sight glow. Lighter weight too. No maintenance either. I highly recommend this holster.

Was nitebreeze's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R - UPC: 648018142604