2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
44H103BW-R Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 74

OUTSTANDING HOLSTER for UNIFORMED WORK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wachkatze (verified customer) , retired military; former law enforcement, from Metamora, IL on Feb 22, 2014
Pros:  High security, easy to use, great quality, good price
Cons:  Too large for concealed carry, otherwise, no cons.
Would recommend:  yes

Wachkatze wrote:

I bought this to fit a Wilson Combat CQB Tactical Law Enforcement 1911 style pistol in .45ACP. The pistol fits the holster perfectly and the holster's security release mechanisms are the easiest to operate that I've ever seen. Re-holstering is a breeze. Holster attaches easily to a duty belt and comes with a spacer that's simple to change if you want the holster to ride a bit father away from your body in order to accommodate a jacket. It will also allow you to alter the height and cant. Great holster in every respect.

Was Wachkatze's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Level 3 Holster for XDM

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riverbend (verified customer) from Charles City, IA on Feb 18, 2014
Pros:  Perfect fit, easy to install.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Riverbend wrote:

I am very happy with this product. It protects my pistol extremely well even the rear sight. Is very secure and easy to use. Another quality product from Blackhawk and the usual first class service from Optics Planet.

Was Riverbend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great quality holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: anonymous from glendora, california on Jan 7, 2014
Pros:  Easy of use, training tool, perfect fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

anonymous wrote:

I was looking for an open carry holster for my Sig 2022 for when I am out shooting in the desert and hiking in remote locations to accompany my CCW glock, this in my opinion is THE holster if you want a level 3. Perfectly fits like a glove, easy manipulation and use, and it actually has improved my draw time in practice.

Was anonymous's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa Level III holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcspencer (verified customer) , Sgt. John Spencer - PRO for Casa Grande Company of the Arizona Rangers, from Arizona City, AZ on Aug 15, 2013
Pros:  It's everything it was advertised to be
Cons:  Had to make a small modification to accommodate my XDM 5.25" barrel leingth.
Would recommend:  yes

jcspencer wrote:

Once I had made the modification to the barrel end of holster, it performed beautifully. I'm very pleased with the product.

Was jcspencer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Playboy102311 (verified customer) from Brandon, FL on Jul 31, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Playboy102311 wrote:

I love this holster...it's quick to get to my weapon, and it secures my weapon in safe and very sufficient...I would recommend this holster to anyone.

Was Playboy102311's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another awesome Blackhawk! product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt Adams (verified customer) from Jeffersonville, IN on Jul 30, 2013
Pros:  Maintain natural grip while unholstering, Very durable, Thumb release is very easy to use
Cons:  The belt loop that comes with the holster dropped the holster down too far. I purchased the Mid Ride belt loop.
Would recommend:  yes

Matt Adams wrote:

I had been looking at this holster for some time before I finally bought it. It does exactly what I need it to do. It's extremely easy to set up on your Duty Belt. Very user friendly in general. I've been using Serpa holsters for some time now and love them. This one kicks it up a notch. The biggest Pro is that it completely protects the slide/rear sights from damage.

Was Matt Adams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Plain - S&W M&P 9/40, 44H125PL-R

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jay from Solon, Iowa on Jul 20, 2013
Pros:  rugged, versatile, dependable,worth while investment and peace of mind your handgun is secure and very quickly ready for use when required
Cons:  not a holster that is going to be concealed easily
Would recommend:  yes

Jay wrote:

I could not be more pleased with this product. I have a SERPA Level 3 for a Glock G35 & G20. Perfect fit right out of the package and a no-fail setup.

Was Jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Duty Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hamrin (verified customer) , Retired living in a remote motain area., from nimitz wv on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  well made with great safety features. Prevents weapon from being accidentaly dislodged from the holster....great feature.
Cons:  One should have a separate belt devoted to the holster. Otherwise you spend too much time to install and de-install on a belt.
Would recommend:  yes

hamrin wrote:

no further comments

Was hamrin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 Duty Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trackjunkie (verified customer) from LosAngeles,CA on May 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

trackjunkie wrote:

Received this holster within a couple days of ordering from this site at a great price. Holster is exactly what I was expecting. Great retention and does the job at a affordable price.

Was trackjunkie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TazLovesMMA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: TazLovesMMA from Warwick, NY on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Secure
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

TazLovesMMA wrote:

This is definetly the most secure holster of maybe the 15 I have had. It takes a little getting used to the thumb and trigger finger working in harmony to draw it but is well worth the effort.

Was TazLovesMMA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk SERPA Level 3 ALS Duty Holster, Right Hand, Black, Basket - 1911 Govt & Clones 44H103BW-R - UPC: 648018142604