2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
44H600BK-R BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Light Bearing Duty Holster Right Hand Matte Black 44H600BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Light Bearing Duty Holster Right Hand Matte Black 44H600BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Light Bearing Duty Holster Right Hand Matte Black 44H600BK-R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Holster/Light Combo - Glock 17/22/31 - Right Hand, Matte Black 44H600BK-R

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vern from Abilene, TX on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  holster is FAST & SECURE
Cons:  i purchased Blackhawks Serpa High Ride Duty Belt Loop to raise level of holster/like high ride system much better
Would recommend:  yes

Vern wrote:

excellent holster and light system now that i have changed to high ride system.....

Was Vern's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cherub2200 from Columbus, Ohio on Sep 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

cherub2200 wrote:

I love this item, and buying it as a combo saved me a lot of money.

Was cherub2200's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

grab your gun and go

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hopp , Law enforcement officer, from American Fork, Ut on Aug 31, 2010
Pros:  really fast draw and muscle memory
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hopp wrote:

This holster is fast. Level three never felt so good. I'm an LEO and for the past four years now have been trying to figure out how to move from level two without giving up speed of draw. I've found it now and then some. I actually believe I picked up speed. I was using a Safariland holster with the rotating hood, and this is much smoother and safer. I ordered the basketweave with the light combo. The item came exactly as described from Optics Planet. As a side note, it actualy was delievered a full day earlier than expected! Way to go! Light is bright and fits in the holster perfectly. Any other brand of light will not fit for sure. The light that fits from blackhawk sits about 1.5 cm off to the side to allow for the finger release of the holster since the release is where the on/off switch for a surefire or other brand sits. In case you're a little tight with finances, this holster will work fine without the light and keep your weapon secure, giving you the opportunity ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was hopp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Holster/Light Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: r22snafu from dartmouth, ma on May 27, 2010
Pros:  quick draw
Cons:  2 cons
Would recommend:  yes

r22snafu wrote:

The holster I used before was the Safriland level 3 hoster. On the range this holster drew qiucker than the others. The only things that I do not like but were the screws on the holster I found got loose after getting in and out of the cruiser. Loctite fixed that problem. And the other problem was at top safety of the holster you need to press back in for it to lock. Took some getting used too. Other than that I would buy the hoster again and I have other guys that just bought it as well.

Was r22snafu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sgt. Dick Burch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dick Burch from Warner Robins, Ga. on May 18, 2010
Pros:  Houston County Sheriff Dept.
Would recommend:  yes

Dick Burch wrote:

we purchased these for our reserve deputies. They helped them qualify because it is so much easier to get the gun out of the holster. It is also adjustable to ease different ways of drawing the weapon.

Was Dick Burch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

44H600BK-R: BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Holster/Light Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike3298 from Houston, Texas on May 10, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing noted
Would recommend:  yes

Mike3298 wrote:

this is actually the best retention system for my weapon that I have purchased to date.

Was Mike3298's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SRT.Sniper from Alabama on Jan 17, 2010
Pros:  Level 3 but still easy to use and still retain the your side arm well
Cons:  The Price is a little high but you pay for what you get also
Would recommend:  yes

SRT.Sniper wrote:

I have been Law Enforcement for over 5 years. I have tried several holster and this one is the best. I like the fact that it is a level 3 and easy to use with some practice. I Added the quick disconnect so I can move it over to the leg drop platform for SWAT missions. Great Holster!!

Was SRT.Sniper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

easy to use, quick draw and safe.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FuzzyCat (verified customer) from CA on Dec 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

FuzzyCat wrote:

This is a very nice holster. The only drawback is the light penetrating worse than M6X. In other respects its far better than safariland holster (I also have a Safariland 6280-8312 for my insight M6X).

Was FuzzyCat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Doe from Las Vegas, NV on Jul 31, 2009
Pros:  Draw, bright light
Cons:  digs in to side when sitting in vehicle.
Would recommend:  yes

John Doe wrote:

Holster is great. Drawing is amazingly fast yet secure. Light is very bright. The holster sits down lower than most (Like a low rise option) which is great for drawing and comfort when performing normal functions....except driving. That thing jabs in to the seat and rides up hard. I've tried wedging it between the seat and seatbelt latch which helps some. I came from a Safariland triple retention and this is much worse. It's not really the holsters fault though, it's the fact that no vehicle seat is designed for a duty belt. Hopefully the seats on the Carbon Motors E7 will solve that problem. Although that can ony happen if you get an E7. Maybe they'll come out with seats one day for the popular cruisers like Crown Vics, Tahoes, Impalas, Expeditions, etc.

Was John Doe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Holster/Light Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chillphil (verified customer) , law enforcement, from Barr Guam on Mar 13, 2009
Pros:  easy to use, quick draw and return
Cons:  65 lumens- 85+ would be nice
Would recommend:  yes

chillphil wrote:

quick draw and return, open hood and still have pistol secured. remove the light and pistol is still functional with the holster.

Was chillphil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Light Bearing Duty Holster Right Hand Matte Black 44H600BK-R - UPC: 648018048784