2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
86TS02KH-40 Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Shorts, Size 40 - Khaki - 86TS02KH-40 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Shorts, Size 40 - Khaki - 86TS02KH-40 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Shorts, Size 40 - Khaki - 86TS02KH-40 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Tactical shorts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jakes dad (verified customer) , Retired with a lot of time & toys, from Rockport, TX on Jul 17, 2013
Pros:  Best fit and function of those available
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jakes dad wrote:

I bought 5 different brands, these are the best and I plan to order more colors in the near future.

Was Jakes dad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

blackhawk shorts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: benny (verified customer) from miami,florida on Jun 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

benny wrote:

best shorts I have ever owned strong and tough great pocket room and look good. thanks optic planet

Was benny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk tactical shorts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gemecgj from Palm Bay Fl on Jun 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Gemecgj wrote:

I have used 5.11 taclite shorts and these are my first Blackhawk tactical shorts. I like the way the waistband expands in that it is concealed. The pockets offer a wide variety of uses especially the zippered pockets. The pockets are shallower then the 5.11 which makes it harder to carry extra magazines.

Was Gemecgj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

5 years of happiness from exploitation

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KeepeRru (verified customer) , Active shooting sports, outdoors, traveling., from Russia on Mar 17, 2013
Pros:  strong, convenient, usefull, perfect amound and location of pockets for all gear.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

KeepeRru wrote:

I have gone trough many options and ended up with this model. It is perfect as for traveling, shooting, outdoors, same for everyday life. With time I got different colors for different tasks, and happy with it !

Was KeepeRru's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

awsome shorts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nick chuprin (verified customer) from brooklyn ny on Aug 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

nick chuprin wrote:

i like them more then the 5.11 taclite pros

Was nick chuprin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great Tactical Shorts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Giovanni (verified customer) from New York on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Well constructed, Light weight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Giovanni wrote:

Well constructed, Light weight Miss the Molle webing on the back pockets that they use to have on early BlackHawk warrior wear pants.

Was Giovanni's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk lightweight tactical shorts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phillip (verified customer) from Hogansburg on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, durable
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Phillip wrote:

The best shorts, high quality, comfortable, professional looking.

Was Phillip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Anywear!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Backcountry Deputy (verified customer) , Deputy Sheriff, from Stanwood,Washington on Jul 5, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight,quick-drying,durable,loaded with options
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Backcountry Deputy wrote:

The Blackhawk Lightweight Tactical shorts are simply a mirror image of the Lightweight Tactical Trousers just in a shorter version. I have worn several pair of the trousers as duty wear for the last several years and they are just getting to the point I am going to replace them. They are loaded with lots of special touches:Elastic loops inside both cargo pockets for knives,tactical lights,extra pistol mags,first aid items... Rubberized inner waist band to help keep your shirt tucked in...deep rear pockets for extras...zipper closure over the right-rear wallet pocket to keep it safe...utility pockets on the upper thighs above each cargo pocket (all close with hook and loop closures). They give you plenty of room to move in,and have an elasticized,expandable waistband to move with your movements when needed (just loosen your belt or go without). They look professional in the work environment,dressy casual wear,and wick moisture very well on the hiking trails. Pair with Blackhawk's 1700 Series,loose-fit ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Backcountry Deputy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best tactical shorts on the market.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Okra (verified customer) , Hard Work, from Winona, MS on Jul 2, 2012
Pros:  Accessibility to pockets, comfortable, freedom to move.
Cons:  A little long for my taste.
Would recommend:  yes

Okra wrote:

Hands down these are the most versatile shorts on the market.

Was Okra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best shorts I own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doctordoctor (verified customer) , I am a Frontsight Member, Eagle Scout, ER doctor, surfer, Father, Twin and a Mormon., from san clemente, CA on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  very well made.
Cons:  you pay for what you get
Would recommend:  yes

doctordoctor wrote:

I have used other shorts but nothing has come close to the functionality of these shorts. The style is nice enough to wear around town. I would recommend these to everyone. Everyone in my family who shoots have picked up a pair and a pair of pants to!

Was doctordoctor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Shorts, Size 40 - Khaki - 86TS02KH-40 - UPC: 648018136009