2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
86TP02CB-3232 Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 60

Good Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: apollo (verified customer) from NSW on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  baggy, plenty of pockets
Cons:  not so light
Would recommend:  yes

apollo wrote:

I bought this pants because of those many pockets especially the hidden zipped pocket. when traveling I keep my passports in there ( 2) and still plenty of room. The wallet pocket is great too as I don't need using my chained wallet. Teg first time waering them is not comfortable, it takes a while until they get softer, but then - you wont take them off sooo comfy ! The expandable waistband and the silicon strip, it keep my shirts tucked in really. As for the light weight could be lighter.

Was apollo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: outdoorsman (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from sandusky,ohio on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  good stitching,plenty of pockets
Cons:  stiff,noisy,baggy
Would recommend:  yes

outdoorsman wrote:

I actually wear a 34w,but bought a 32w and they fit perfect with plenty of room.They softened up after about 4 washes.There light and comfortable.

Was outdoorsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jkofoed (verified customer) from nh on Feb 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jkofoed wrote:

Perfect fit, great design.

Was jkofoed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great, comfortable and durable pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bubba from Fort Worth, Texas on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bubba wrote:

I plan to buy some more in different colors.

Was Bubba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk...hands down BEST tactical BDU pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KC (verified customer) from Baltimore, MD on Nov 29, 2012
Pros:  Quality, pockets, options, different storage areas, material.
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

KC wrote:

Honestly the most important thing I want to say is I really hope Blackhawk NEVER discontinues this item....they are high quality. U may think you have good tactical pants from another brand...until you get these and realize yet again why blackhawk makes the best stuff. These pants right out of the bag just exude high quality and craftsmanship. Zipper on the side of the cargo pockets, leading into a mesh pocket, good for smartphones...small flashlight holders on thighs, cargo pockets have that zipper on the side which I said before (kinda makes it 2 pockets in one)...back pocket is deep which is good for wallets and a zipper pocket within the back pocket as well. Wide durable belt loops good for holster carry. I can go on and on. The material is what stands out. Its not cheap cotton. It won't shrink and doesn't look crummy. Don't stop making these and don't change them!!!

Was KC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great pants, poor stitching

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: westaylor78 (verified customer) from Jenks, OK on Nov 10, 2012
Pros:  Durable pants, magazine holders in cargo pockets, plenty of places to keep things
Cons:  Bad stitching on seems
Would recommend:  yes

westaylor78 wrote:

Within a week of wearing the pants, the stitching started coming off of the front belt loop. Now, the loop is barely hanging by a thread which means I'll need to repair them. I expect much better craftsmanship from BLACKHAWK. Other than that, the pants are great.

Was westaylor78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pants!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HaroldBR (verified customer) from Columbus, GA on Nov 3, 2012
Pros:  Well made, durable and comfortable
Cons:  Velcro pocket closures
Would recommend:  yes

HaroldBR wrote:

I am not a big fan of velcro so I would have preferred snaps on the pockets. The velcro attaches whether you want it to or not and makes a lot of noise opening. Wish the front pockets had been an inch or so deeper to accommodate my springfield XDs. Overall, great set of pants and exactly as advertised.

Was HaroldBR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jackolantern from mcalester ok on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  comfortable roomy lots of pockets well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jackolantern wrote:

Great pants.

Was jackolantern's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mopn2go from Bushland Texas on Oct 25, 2012
Pros:  like the elastic in waist
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mopn2go wrote:

Awesome pants. Plenty of room to move in these things.

Was mopn2go's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ned Pooser (verified customer) , Retired , from Sopchoppy, FL on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  rugged, yet stylish and comfy; great fit
Cons:  would prefer flaps on back pockets
Would recommend:  yes

Ned Pooser wrote:

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pant rugged, yet stylish and comfy; great fit. Would prefer flaps on back pockets

Was Ned Pooser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 - UPC: 648018173332