2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
86TP02CB-3232 Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 60

Excellent Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CarterOwens (verified customer) from Atlanta on Aug 23, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

CarterOwens wrote:

Best best pants out for the money. More pockets than I know what to do with and extremely rugged.

Was CarterOwens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CarterOwens (verified customer) from Atlanta on Aug 23, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

CarterOwens wrote:

Durable. Light weight. Many pockets. Sturdy. Stretch waist band for perfect fit. The list goes on for all the positives and not a single negative thing I can think of. Best tactical pants for the money.

Was CarterOwens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: southernwasp from Sopchoppy, FL on Aug 22, 2012
Pros:  comfy, looks good, great value
Cons:  would prefer flaps on back pockets
Would recommend:  yes

southernwasp wrote:

comfy, looks good, great value; but, would prefer flaps on back pockets

Was southernwasp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Umberto Sensales from Brazil on Aug 18, 2012
Cons:  No
Would recommend:  yes

Umberto Sensales wrote:

Great product.

Was Umberto Sensales's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Lightweight Tactical Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ronin (verified customer) from Marshall, NC on Aug 9, 2012
Pros:  Great Fit and Very Functional
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ronin wrote:

I have trouble finding cargo pants that fit properly, especially the length of the pants. These Blackhawk pants fit great in the waist and have the proper length. I am 6' 2" tall and these pants meet all of my needs for both fit and tactical use. There are several different types of pockets for regular gear as well as extra AR-15 magazines. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

Was Ronin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another win from Blackhawk!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Diggs (verified customer) , Levi, from Rocky, Alberta, from Alberta on Jun 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Diggs wrote:

I've been wearing these pants for a month now and they have exceeded my high expectations! One of my worries was that their water resistence would lessen after several washings - no sign of such yet! I am a Parkour/Freerunner and I use these pants as my main outfit now. They allow as much mobility as my gym pants but have the protection of this durable material. They also hold any of my folders, tactical light, keys, and wallet with room to spare. All stays perfectly put during any vault, flip, roll or tumble. They are that good! They are a sure win for anyone.

Was Diggs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk light weight tactical pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Barry (verified customer) from Jonesboro, Arkansas on May 24, 2012
Pros:  well made, functional, well thought out,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Barry wrote:

The only thing I would change is the para cord key loop I would like to see a D ring for my keys so they could be attached with one hand. I am a consealed carry instructor. These pants make it easy and comfortable to carry a gun as larger as a 1911 in a inside the waist band holster with no problem. They are by far the best I have seen or used.

Was Barry 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: swat (verified customer) from Almaty on May 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

swat wrote:

Made of durable material, double layer of fabric on his knees, enhanced wide belt loops,

Was swat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Tac pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Barry C from Jonesboro,Ar on May 10, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, useable pockets, good design, well thought out
Cons:  Would rather have a D ring in place of the para cord key loop
Would recommend:  yes

Barry C wrote:

Great pants wear them just about every day great for consealed carry. So versital you can wear them out on the town or hiking in the woods. Great product!!

Was Barry C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The best tactical pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Predador456 (verified customer) from Brazil on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Great style, great pockets, excelent material
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Predador456 wrote:

This is the best tactical pants that ive purchased. The elastic waist system is far superior than any pants of 5.11 . Be sure to order the exact size of your normal pants, otherwise you will have a lot of extra material on your lags and bottom, and will look youve soiled your pants!

Was Predador456's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 - UPC: 648018173332