2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
86TP02CB-3232 Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 60

Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pant, Color - Khaki

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dmitry (verified customer) , The former military man, I am fond of a survival and tourism., from Russia on Jun 27, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality, in model of trousers all is thought over.
Cons:  It was possible a bit more cheaply and color is more dark.
Would recommend:  yes

Dmitry wrote:

Excellent trousers both for a city, and for campaigns on the nature. In model tailoring all elaborately, quality excellent. The sizes in comparison with other firms a little don't coincide, but all has approached me. I recommend to all.

Was Dmitry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Best pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorin.veliscu (verified customer) from Cluj Napoca on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  Price and quality
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

sorin.veliscu wrote:

These pants are the most comfortable tactical pants I have ever worn. I use these pants for normal wear on duty, as well as use during tactical missions. They are much better than any other pants I have had.

Was sorin.veliscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorin.veliscu (verified customer) from Cluj Napoca on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  Price and quality
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

sorin.veliscu wrote:

These pants are the most comfortable tactical pants I have ever worn. I use these pants for normal wear on duty, as well as use during tactical missions. They are much better than any other pants I have had.

Was sorin.veliscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great pants!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pegasus021 (verified customer) , Military, from Virginia Beach, VA on Jun 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Pegasus021 wrote:

Look much better and are more functional than the 5.11 version.

Was Pegasus021's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pair of pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: YSC1911 (verified customer) from Indianapolis,IN on May 31, 2011
Pros:  Lots of storage options. Fabric feels durable
Cons:  Swooshing noise it makes when walking due to the material
Would recommend:  yes

YSC1911 wrote:

I like these pants a lot. Stores quite a bit of stuff on your body without looking like you are carrying a ton of stuff. Very comfortable. They also seem to repel droplets of water

Was YSC1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Tactical Pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Russell Durham (verified customer) , Avid Sportsman and Militaria collector., from New Smyrna Beach, FL on May 19, 2011
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Russell Durham wrote:

To all Tactical Pants buyers.. These pants are absolutely the BEST above all others (and I have the others) in addition, Optics Planet has equal or better pricing and FREE Shipping!

Was Russell Durham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great pants, but a little snug

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jason.rogers1 (verified customer) from Afghanistan on May 8, 2011
Pros:  Lighweight, pockets, feel, length
Cons:  Feel snug, and maybe 1" tigher waist than advertised
Would recommend:  yes

jason.rogers1 wrote:

I ordered a 40 becuase by 42s from another brand were literally falling off me. The 40s feel more like a 38 with elastic to stretch to a 40. I returned and will order the 42s. There are plenty of pockets, they are super lightweight, and the 36" lenth is perfect for my 6'3" frame with long legs. I deffinately recommend these, but be sure to get the right size. If you are in-between sizes, go with the larger size.

Was jason.rogers1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great pants

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jv from Port Huron, MI on Apr 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jv wrote:

The most comfortable pants I own

Was jv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kootenay from Truckee CA on Apr 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Kootenay wrote:

Great product. Pockets are excellent. Material very comfortable, fit great for activity. I've been in snow and rain in these pants; material very water resistant and wind resistant. I tried thin closed cell foam in the kneepad pockets, now wouldn't be without them. Material is more of a medium weight, heavy duty in durability. State of the art.

Was Kootenay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent pants and a great value when on sale

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: westfordjoe (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 12, 2011
Pros:  Comfort, durability, utility
Cons:  Expensive when not on sale
Would recommend:  yes

westfordjoe wrote:

Nice pants. Glad I got them on sale. Not sure they'd be worth $50 though when not on sale

Was westfordjoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Blackhawk Light Weight Tactical Pants, Chocolate Brown, 32W x 32L - 86TP02CB-3232 - UPC: 648018173332