2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75206BK-L BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L and other Flashlights by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 40

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dragontido from Riverside, CA on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  Light / Bright
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

dragontido wrote:

Outstanding for your weapons

Was dragontido's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Xiphos Gun Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Strakenlord from Rexburg, ID on Dec 2, 2011
Pros:  Mounts easily, bright light, easy to use
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Strakenlord wrote:

After trying to do building searches holding my flashlight in one hand and my gun in the other I decided to get a rail light. It was expensive, but it has been worth the price paid. It's so much easier than using a flashlight and safer too.

Was Strakenlord's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

So-So Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: 7m19 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Glendale, CA on Sep 18, 2011
Pros:  Fits Level III Serpa Holster, Strobe, Light Weight
Cons:  Build Quality
Would recommend:  yes

7m19 wrote:

First the Pros: Allows me to use my favorite Level III Serpa Holster, is light weight, is a breeze to adjust, install, and remove, and it's easy to operate with or without strobe. Now the Cons: The light is not nearly as durable or bright as the X300 (considering the $20 price difference), the thin rubber seal began to fray after the first week of use (only slightly so far, but I fear the lifespan will be short; be cautious with the solvent too); Mounted on my duty weapon Glock 17, the right-side light trigger actually makes contact with the weapon trigger-guard, which rarely (but does) interfere with the light operation. The light trigger also has some vertical play when it is only designed to move horizontally - which also affects operation if you should press the light trigger while it's in the top range of play. Overall: The light is serving it's purpose and allowing me to use my favorite holster. It casts an adequate amount of light and is easy to use. Has yet to fail me on duty. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was 7m19's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great gun light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dal165 (verified customer) , LEO, equipment enthusiast, from Moline, IL on Aug 2, 2011
Pros:  Very bright, easy to use, strobe, easy to put on/take off
Cons:  Only light I found that fits in the SERPA holster, not ambidexterous
Would recommend:  yes

dal165 wrote:

Very good tactical gun light. Easy access. This is the only light I've discovered that will work with SERPA holsters. You also have to make sure you get the light that goes with your shooting hand (right or left). Its easy to clip onto your weapon rail. The clip twists until snug and flips up out of the way.

Was dal165's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Breaks under heavy use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mike M. from San Jose,CA on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Good Features, Bright Light
Cons:  Switch breaks under heavy use
Would recommend:  yes

Mike M. wrote:

I used the light for about a year on patrol with no sustained heavy use. Its a good weapon light but I recently attended a pistol school where I shot about 1000 rounds of 9mm over a few days from a Glock 17. The switch broke on the light during the last day. I could not turn the light off. It looks like one of the switch terminals broke off. Maybe a design flaw or wear after heavy use.

Was Mike M.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glok30 (verified customer) , law enforcement , from Bay City, Texas on Jun 22, 2011
Pros:  very bright, fast strobe, ambi controls, long bat life
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

glok30 wrote:

I've been useing this light about a month on patrol. I wanted the blackhawk light bearing holster due to its retention devices over other brands and this is the only light that will work with it. I was surprised how small this light is when I opened the package. I wondered how it would have compared to higher lumen lights. Being 90 lumen others are all most twice as much. Im very pleased with the brightness its very bright. It has a very bright white spot and a large white ring. Very easy to see anything well over 100 feet. Room clearings a cinch. The strobe is very fast and great at disorianting. Very easy to activate on the move. Keeping it at 90 lumen must be for the battery life which is extremly long lasting. OpticsPlanet also had the best price I could find. I highly recommend this poduct.

Was glok30 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk xiphos nt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mr. Beer (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Jun 19, 2011
Pros:  Durable. Ease of install. Bright.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Mr. Beer wrote:

Great product. Easy to install and fits multiple pistol models. Attaches in seconds (but is rock solid) to my Glock17, Springfield Armory XD 45, and H&K USP 40. It's surprisingly bright considering it's size.

Was Mr. Beer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Xiphos WML

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from San Diego, CA on May 29, 2011
Pros:  Easy-to-use features, easy installation, very durable.
Cons:  Temporarily turns off when weapon is fired.
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Overall, this product holds up great. It's easy to use, it's easy to install, and it works well in all weather conditions. The price is also great. It's price significantly lower than the majority of other stores out there. This is easily one of the best investments I've ever made!

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Well made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: L (verified customer) from NJ on May 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

L wrote:

Black Hawk has done it again. Another great piece of equipment.

Was L's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ncmale33 (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  bright and strobe
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ncmale33 wrote:

I love this light. I feel like it is sturdy and offers the same value as a TLR-1. Also fits snug in holster with no rattle.

Was ncmale33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L - UPC: 648018199202