2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75206BK-L BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L and other Flashlights by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 40

BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beirutvet (verified customer) , deputy sheriff, from orlando florida on Jan 11, 2011
Pros:  All good
Cons:  No cons
Would recommend:  yes

beirutvet wrote:

Great light I own 2 of them and holsters for both.

Was beirutvet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Comment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: dwgourley from Marion, IL on Nov 22, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

dwgourley wrote:

Light is amazing.

Was dwgourley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Light 75204BK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kswanson (verified customer) , Law Enforcement Officer, from Muncie IN on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit with the SERPA holster, strobe feature
Cons:  switch is finicky
Would recommend:  yes

kswanson wrote:

I only purchased this light because I have SERPA holster as my duty holster. This light is the only light that will fit in said holster. My only complaint so far is the switch has a long sweeping stroke and it is difficult to switch it to strobe mode on first attempt, which turns it into a worthless feature in a tactical situation. The switch may be difficult to reach for those with shorter finger. I had some initial difficult figuring out how to secure the battery door. The instructions were not to much of a help with this. If I could have chosen from any light on the market this light would not have been my first pick.

Was kswanson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Everything you need

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: j4099 from Denver CO on Sep 18, 2010
Pros:  Reasonable price, performs flawlessly, simple, practical.
Cons:  Can't be used with other light bearing holsters.
Would recommend:  yes

j4099 wrote:

I bought the light and the holster for duty use. I have had the light and serpa level 3 holster for over a year now and I have had zero problems with it. The light performs flawlessly and the holster is fast and secure. The light and holster have both held up to over a year of graveyards on patrol. Not a easy task when cops are known to figure out ways to break anvils. Both well worth the money.

Was j4099's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DSmith (verified customer) from Orlando, Florida on Jul 6, 2010
Pros:  Brightness and options
Cons:  Don't care for the light being offset of center
Would recommend:  yes

DSmith wrote:

Very nice light, but don't really care for the light being off set of center.

Was DSmith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shiro (verified customer) from japan on Jun 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

shiro wrote:

this falash light is so bright and stylish. this is my favorite one. great job!

Was shiro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Swanson1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Swanson1 (verified customer) from Kennewick, Washington on Jan 4, 2010
Pros:  Very compact, bright, strobe feature, simple to operate
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Swanson1 wrote:

I purchased this light because I know of the effectiveness of a strobing light to disorient an opponent. The light was much smaller than I thought and mounted easily to my sidearm. I choose a left handed option due to the extended finger guard on my HK USP .45 full size handgun and it works great with my left index finger. Light is bright at 90 lumens, and the strobing feature is awesome. The light is simple and reliable to operate without any nobs to turn. This light is designed to be slightly offset, depending on a left or right handed model so just know this beforehand to avoid holster problems. Light attaches and detaches easily and mounts securely to my sidearm. A great weaponlight for any pistol, awesome for those with an HK USP which has limited options. All this from Blackhawk so the quality is outstanding. The price has also come way down so that is a plus! I love this light and will probably purchase another for my other sidearm. A laste note, if you haven't purchased from Opticsplanet, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Swanson1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sam9 (verified customer) , 48 y/o sportsman., from Greendale Wi on Aug 29, 2009
Pros:  Works well with Serpa holster
Cons:  The battery cover seems a little flimsy
Would recommend:  yes

Sam9 wrote:

I bought this light to use with my Sig 226 in a Serpa holster. This combo works real well. I do not have a lot of confidence in the battery cover because it does not seem to secure very well. But I shot a 150 round IDPA match last week and the cover never came off, so maybe I need to reconsider.

Was Sam9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent strobe function

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mitzip (verified customer) from Abilene, Texas on Apr 15, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use and has strobe function, bright 90 lumens
Cons:  looks cumbersome on pistol, strange mount
Would recommend:  yes

mitzip wrote:

The mounting of this light is the only trouble you'll have with this bright light. You get used to it, but it still looks goofy mounted, as it's on an off-set. I love the strobe function though. Works great with the Blackhawk light bearing SERPA holsters.

Was mitzip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Could be better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: dschlottke from St Paul MN on Aug 25, 2008
Would recommend:  no

dschlottke wrote:

I bought this light because I have other blackhawk products and they are they are superb. The light had all the features I was looking for. The tail cap is the biggest flaw it is poorly designed and doesn't match up well.

Was dschlottke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 6

Reviews - Page 4 - BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Flashlight, Black, Left Hand 75206BK-L - UPC: 648018199202