2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Blackhawk Pivot Bi-Pod Adjustable Height
Starts at $49.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Works as intended to
The bipod is simple to attach to weapons with a post for a front swivel. The pivot lever can be quickly and easily manipulated with one hand. This bip...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Stable, Rock Solid. Smooth Swivel

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 8, 2014
Great for bench shooting
My error is I should have got the next taller size. as the grass and crops get taller I'm going to need additional elevation.
Pros: Stable, Rock Solid. Smooth Swivel
Cons: My error is I should have got the next taller size...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great bipod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 21, 2014
These are great bipods, I have them on a couple of rifles and love them. But i recommend if using these on heavy recoil rifles that you tighten up the lug once adjusting the bipod to stop them slipping down.
Pros: very adjustable
Cons: will pinch your fingers if your not careful...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very nice

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 8, 2013
very stable and solid. Looked at a lot of them and this is a good buy.
Pros: easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk bipod

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MD Written on September 5, 2013
Wont shoot a rifle of any kind without one,easy to take off if you want to scratch your forgrip up.
Pros: must have for steady shooting
Cons: little weighty...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 29, 2013
Like the lock down for the pivot and is relatively easy to use
Pros: price,...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Middle-of -the road bipod

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 29, 2013
No a bad bipod, but nothing special. I had hoped for better with the Blackhawk name. It works and it's made the same as all but the cheapest competitors.
Pros: Functions well - No suprises.
Cons: Other companies provide comparable value....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

solid & light bipod

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 17, 2013
Great bipod! and great price. I bought 2 different sizes for less than the price of one harris bipod....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Black No-Rust Bi-Pod w/Pivot, Adjustable, 6 - 9in

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 11, 2012
a good solidly built clone of the equivalent Harris bipod at half the price, it provides a solid shooting platform
Pros: value for cost, solidly built.
Cons: handle on swivel lock needs to be longer...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 26, 2012
easily and securely mounts to front swivel stud in seconds. there is an padding under the mount that will prevent scratching of the stock if you keep the bipod tightened thoroughly. the bipod has the ability to swivel side to side and can be locked in place using an lever accessible from the rear of the unit.
the extensions or legs are easily pulled out to length and can be locked in position if you are on uneven terrain amd the legs are easily retracted at the push of a button. when finished using you can fold up the legs under the barrel and out of the way.
i would highly recommend this bipod assembly over the other name brands to anyone!
Pros: price, quality and features
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 10 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works as intended to

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 1, 2012
The bipod is simple to attach to weapons with a post for a front swivel. The pivot lever can be quickly and easily manipulated with one hand. This bipod operates in reverse fashion from a Harris in that this one retracts rather than extends when you push the button on each leg. This was actually a welcome feature since I always used to accidentally bump the leg release the Harris during missions. Just be careful, this one can bite if your fingers are in the wrong location when the legs retract.
Pros: Price, lightweight, simple to use...
Would recommend: Yes
15 of 15 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Blackhawk Pivot Bi-Pod Adjustable Height