2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Reinforced Web Duty Belt w/Loop Inner 44B4
Starts at $24.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Blackhawk Web Belt
Very strong feel to it. Seems it'll last long. And it's reinforced. Can attach to multiple platforms. Pros: Very sturdy construction. Cons: None.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Reinforced Belt Black Web

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 9, 2013
Wider than I thougt!
Pros: Simple & Functional
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great duty belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 26, 2013
Great belt, looks sharp, tough, durable. I like the buckle, the press to release is nice and a extra boost of confidence knowing it is not going to come undone. I can be stiff to adjust, especially around the buckle, the loop can be bulky, I don't mind it I place keys in the gap so it works great in that regard for me. Set your belt up and leave it, it can be a pain to take things on and off, especially the holster. Over all a great belt, and another great Blackhawk product.
Pros: durable, secure
Cons: stiff, can get bulky by the buckle...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on July 8, 2013
Works as it should, quality product....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk duty belt plain

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 4, 2013
AWESOME BELT GREAT PRICE OPTICS PLANET ROCKS!!
Pros: awesome belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Quality - Poor Adjustment/Fit

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 26, 2012
This is a great product. I fell in between a medium and large and based on other reviews decided to go with the large. However, I quickly learn when I got the product that it's difficult to adjust much smaller due to the stiffness of the belt. I'm going to return and order the medium.
Pros: Solid build quality
Cons: Difficult to adjust size smaller...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Better than LE Duty Belt!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 31, 2011
This belt is extremely lightweight and THIN! Very important when you have to attach tons of items to your belt. It does NOT come with an inner loop though, so you have to buy this separately. But this belt is way better than the others, as you can barely feel you even have it on you waist. It's that good!
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No inner loop...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice bellt for the $

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 19, 2011
Professional looking at a great value....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid sturdy duty belt.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 26, 2011
A excellent duty belt. The price is just right. My only issue is the belt buckle. When I move around a lot i can hear the buck start to undo on the top. Doesnt come apart more of annoyance than any thing. I would recommend to any tho will buy another.
Pros: Very sturdy
Cons: buckle...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Duty Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 26, 2010
This is a well made belt and should last a long time. The buckle has a safety to prevent accidental release due to moving and bending.
Pros: Looks and feels strong, quality material
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

my hubby love it :)

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 7, 2010
bought the web belt as a gift for my hubby and he absolutely love it.
Pros: great buckle, easy to set up, fit comfortably
Cons: no...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of BlackHawk Reinforced Web Duty Belt w/Loop Inner 44B4