2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
64RC34BK BlackHawk Padded Rifle Case, 34 in, Black 64RC34BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Padded Rifle Case, 34 in, Black 64RC34BK and other Gun Storage by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk Padded Rifle Case, 34 in, Black 64RC34BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

BlackHawk Padded Rifle Case, 34 in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CHARLIE CRUZEN (verified customer) , LIKE COMPETION, from EVERETT WA on Jan 15, 2013
Pros:  EXTRA HEAVY DUTY
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

CHARLIE CRUZEN wrote:

SUPER STRONG AND WELL MADE. JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR CARBINE.

Was CHARLIE CRUZEN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome bag for your kiss ar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bloodydoorknob (verified customer) from duluth on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  sturdy design, comfortable strap
Would recommend:  yes

bloodydoorknob wrote:

four quick access magazine pouches, durable stiching and fits my kiss rifle like a glove. Great buy!

Was bloodydoorknob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

sparc

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: big t (verified customer) , love guns, from newport, mi on Apr 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

big t wrote:

great for the money

Was big t's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

OpticsPlanet Always Delivers the Goods!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dcg from Pgh, PA on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Durable and lightweight
Cons:  None that I see
Would recommend:  yes

dcg wrote:

Case was exactly as advertised. Fits S&W MP15-22 perfectly.

Was dcg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave Hood (verified customer) from Del Rio TX on Aug 21, 2010
Pros:  Excellent value and good quality
Cons:  Made in Vietnam
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Hood wrote:

I was in need of a soft rifle case but I was on a tight budget. I prefer to purchase MADE IN AMERICA products and I absolutely refuse to purchase MADE IN CHINA products. Most bargain rifle cases are MADE IN CHINA. I searched and searched and I could not find a MADE IN AMERICA case for less than $100. From previous purchases I knew that Blackhawk nylon products are made in Vietnam. I quit buying them once I discovered that. However, in this case I was on a budget and Blackhawk does sell a quality product. I swallowed my principles and ordered it.

Was Dave Hood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

Quality Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CaliforniAR (verified customer) from California on Jul 4, 2010
Pros:  quality materials, magazine pouches, shoulder strap, compact
Cons:  no internal straps
Would recommend:  yes

CaliforniAR wrote:

This is a pretty nice case overall, it's compact, sturdy, and holds an AR nicely. My only complaint is the lack of rifle straps to keep things from moving around. If it had those it would be damn near perfect.

Was CaliforniAR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Rifle Case - 64RC34BK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BB818 (verified customer) , Retired Police Officer, from Seminole,Alabama on Jan 29, 2010
Pros:  Excellent value for the price.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

BB818 wrote:

This case is a perfect fit for my new M&P15-22. It has 4 pockets for extra magazines and one large zippered pocket for shooting supplies. Optics Planet's prices are very competative with other dealers and the free shipping is hard to beat. I am very pleased.

Was BB818's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk 34" rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Swamp Hunter (verified customer) from Louisiana on Jan 24, 2010
Pros:  Rugged, well padded, lots of storage
Cons:  Have not found any yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Swamp Hunter wrote:

The case has met all of my exrectations. My AR fit perfectly in the well padded case with scope and forward grip attached.

Was Swamp Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackahwk rifle case 34in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dsisak (verified customer) from Pittsburgh pa on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  can't beat the price
Cons:  took 3 days to recieve in the mail
Would recommend:  yes

dsisak wrote:

This is the second blackhawk case I have bought from opticsplanet. The price is the best period. I just bought a new 7060 pelican light because the price was the best on it also. I like to examine things in person when I buy them, but I got my case shipped in 3days. Thats amazing!

Was dsisak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dstorey (verified customer) from Blowing Rock,NC on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  Top Quality Construction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dstorey wrote:

This is the second BlackHawk Rifle Case I've bought in the last year. There are several companies currently manufacturing this type of rife case. BlackHawk products are top quality and you will be hard pressed to find better pricing than OpticsPlanet offers.

Was dstorey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Padded Rifle Case, 34 in, Black 64RC34BK - UPC: 648018009228