2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Rifle Case 34in Black 64RC34BK
$78.79 $99.99 Save 21%
Browse by Rating (12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Quality Case
This is a pretty nice case overall, it's compact, sturdy, and holds an AR nicely. My only complaint is the lack of rifle straps to keep things from mo...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Padded Rifle Case, 34 in

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on January 15, 2013
SUPER STRONG AND WELL MADE.
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR CARBINE.
Pros: EXTRA HEAVY DUTY
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome bag for your kiss ar

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 18, 2012
four quick access magazine pouches, durable stiching and fits my kiss rifle like a glove. Great buy!
Pros: sturdy design, comfortable strap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

sparc

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on April 13, 2012
great for the money...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

OpticsPlanet Always Delivers the Goods!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 23, 2011
Case was exactly as advertised. Fits S&W MP15-22 perfectly.
Pros: Durable and lightweight
Cons: None that I see...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk rifle case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 21, 2010
I was in need of a soft rifle case but I was on a tight budget. I prefer to purchase MADE IN AMERICA products and I absolutely refuse to purchase MADE IN CHINA products. Most bargain rifle cases are MADE IN CHINA. I searched and searched and I could not find a MADE IN AMERICA case for less than $100.

From previous purchases I knew that Blackhawk nylon products are made in Vietnam. I quit buying them once I discovered that. However, in this case I was on a budget and Blackhawk does sell a quality product. I swallowed my principles and ordered it.
Pros: Excellent value and good quality
Cons: Made in Vietnam...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 4, 2010
This is a pretty nice case overall, it's compact, sturdy, and holds an AR nicely. My only complaint is the lack of rifle straps to keep things from moving around. If it had those it would be damn near perfect.
Pros: quality materials, magazine pouches, shoulder strap, compact
Cons: no internal straps...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Rifle Case - 64RC34BK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 29, 2010
This case is a perfect fit for my new M&P15-22. It has 4 pockets for extra magazines and one large zippered pocket for shooting supplies. Optics Planet's prices are very competative with other dealers and the free shipping is hard to beat. I am very pleased.
Pros: Excellent value for the price.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk 34" rifle case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 24, 2010
The case has met all of my exrectations.
My AR fit perfectly in the well padded case with scope and forward grip attached.
Pros: Rugged, well padded, lots of storage
Cons: Have not found any yet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackahwk rifle case 34in

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on January 22, 2010
This is the second blackhawk case I have bought from opticsplanet. The price is the best period. I just bought a new 7060 pelican light because the price was the best on it also. I like to examine things in person when I buy them, but I got my case shipped in 3days. Thats amazing!
Pros: can't beat the price
Cons: took 3 days to recieve in the mail...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 22, 2009
This is the second BlackHawk Rifle Case I've bought in the last year. There are several companies currently manufacturing this type of rife case. BlackHawk products are top quality and you will be hard pressed to find better pricing than OpticsPlanet offers.
Pros: Top Quality Construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of BlackHawk Rifle Case 34in Black 64RC34BK