2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
64RC37BK BlackHawk Rifle Case w/ Detachable Shoulder Strap, 37in, Black 64RC37BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Rifle Case w/ Detachable Shoulder Strap, 37in, Black 64RC37BK and other Gun Storage by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

BlackHawk Rifle Case w/ Detachable Shoulder Strap, 37in, Black 64RC37BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Blackhawk Rifle Case w/Detachable Shoulder Strap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob (verified customer) from Fort Bragg NC on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  Excellent quality, meets expectations
Cons:  Maybe add two inside straps to hold rifle in place
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

Our second case...his and hers M4 cases

Was Rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It'll do

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mjbennett (verified customer) from Pampa TX on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Good heavy padding, seems solidly constructed
Cons:  Made in Vietnam?!
Would recommend:  no

mjbennett wrote:

I purchased this after some double rifle cases I'd tried out from another company I would have thought were american made fell apart. Turns out Blackhawk had this one made in vietnam. I guess things have changed there, when they started out I believed everything was 100% American made, boy was I disapointed...

Was mjbennett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frankp530 from Greeneville, TN on Feb 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Frankp530 wrote:

This rifle case looks like it will do a good job. My rifles fit well and the case balances well both with the stocks extended or retracted. The magazine pockets should hold the magazines without a problem. I bought this case based on the features and the price, and am satisfied with it.

Was Frankp530's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Case!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jigo23 (verified customer) from Dallas Texas on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  Very well made, quality product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jigo23 wrote:

Perfect fit for my AK!

Was jigo23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: twong2627 (verified customer) from seaford, NY on Sep 8, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

twong2627 wrote:

This is an excellent rifle case. I would recommended this case to anyone that own a AR-15/M4 rifle.

Was twong2627's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I expected more

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: bvaunsson (verified customer) , Life NRA, Border Patrol, Police armorer and all around nice guy. , from Evanston, WY on May 11, 2012
Pros:  Handy size, sturdy straps and carry handle
Cons:  Skimpy padding. Needs at least 1" to be more protective
Would recommend:  yes

bvaunsson wrote:

This case is okay for the casual shooter, camper/hunter. The exterior is rugged enough but the 3/8" padding leaves little protection from an accidentally dropped case or being loose in the back of a truck or car. However, I've paid more and got less in other cases. For the money, it'll do.

Was bvaunsson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

solid contruction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LowMan , Target shooter , from Lutsen, Mn on May 6, 2012
Pros:  great padding, comfortable handle, fits my AR perfect, love the mag pouches.
Would recommend:  yes

LowMan wrote:

High quality construction. Great padding for maximum protection. Over all look and quality of this case is nothing short of professional.

Was LowMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk 37in rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tactical ready (verified customer) from roaming shores on Mar 25, 2012
Pros:  Well made-Great features
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tactical ready wrote:

great product well made

Was Tactical ready's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Rifle Case 37

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcmay111 from Chaumont, NY on Jan 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mcmay111 wrote:

Everything I expected, quality at a good price

Was mcmay111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawks rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fredo405 (verified customer) from wellston, ok on Sep 24, 2011
Pros:  heavy duty great zippers
Cons:  needs Velcro straps insideddd
Would recommend:  yes

Fredo405 wrote:

great and easy to do business with.. Super quick free shipping.

Was Fredo405's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Rifle Case w/ Detachable Shoulder Strap, 37in, Black 64RC37BK - UPC: 648018009259