2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Rifle Case 41in Black 64RC41BK
$89.99 $109.99 Save 18%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Blackhawk case
This is a quality case with lots of flexibility. Extra magazine pockets also work for tools, boxed ammo, and other accessories. Large zippered outside...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 10, 2013
Great case! Durable with plenty of storage for ammo and a handgun as well.
Pros: Heavy duty, lots of extra storage
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Black hawk rifle caes

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NV Written on March 8, 2012
Very good product. It would be nice if you order either left or right sided bags for those rifles with R or L sided charging handles and not ar 15 style charging handles.
Pros: rugged, usable pockets, high quality
Cons: not sided for rifles with R sided charging handles...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on December 1, 2011
This case is perfect for an AR15-A1, and is why I bought it. The rifle will even fit inside with a medium size scope on it, though a tad snug. The pockets are great for extra magazines, etc, and the inside construction provides good protection and stability for the rifle.
Pros: Perfect for your AR15-A1
Cons: Since you asked... wish it came in O.D. green or tan...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Rifle Case 41 Black

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on September 23, 2011
I purchased the Blackhawk rifle case for an early Colt AR 15 with electonic sight, the case works perfectly as all Blacjhawk products i have used. i am extremely happy with the case and recommend it to anyone with an AR 15.
Pros: Everything I would expect from a Blackhawk product, well worth the money.
Cons: None, I was extremely satisfied....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Rifle Case 64RC41BK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on July 1, 2011
It's a Blackhawk product-good as you can get. Doesn't make a very comfortable shooting mat like the description says, but it would work in a pinch.
Pros: Well made and durable
Cons: Not a good shooting mat...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT QUALITY GREAT PRIZE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 5, 2010
PURCHSED THIS ITEM FOR MY
MOSBERG 500 SPX AT FIRST
I WAS WORRIED ABOUT QUALITY
BECAUSE OF ITS PRIZE(SO CHEAP)
BUT ONES I RECIEVED IT,I WAS
NOT DISAPOINTED GREAT QUALITY
AND PERFECT FIT !!!GREAT BUY!!!
Pros: PRIZE
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on September 11, 2009
This is a quality case with lots of flexibility. Extra magazine pockets also work for tools, boxed ammo, and other accessories. Large zippered outside pocket is also very usefull.A great product at a reasonable price
Pros: Tough and flexible
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for AR-10

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on July 30, 2008
This case is perfect for an AR-10. The outside pockets will fit the larger .308 mags....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of BlackHawk Rifle Case 41in Black 64RC41BK