2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
38CL63CT BlackHawk BH SERPA S.T.R.I.K.E Platform - Ambidextrous, Coyote Tan -38CL63CT is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk BH SERPA S.T.R.I.K.E Platform - Ambidextrous, Coyote Tan -38CL63CT and other Holster Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk BH SERPA S.T.R.I.K.E Platform - Ambidextrous, Coyote Tan -38CL63CT Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 39

Must Have with Quick Disconnect System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Travis (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, Gun Collector, from Warriors Mark PA on Jun 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Travis wrote:

This is a must have for anyone who intends to mount holsters to molle gear. Especially when combined with the blackhawk quick disconnect system. My vest doesnt fit as tight as I want it to so the mount has a little bit of sag. I may add a plate behind it to stabilize it a bit but other than that its perfect. I can easily switch my serpa holster from my vest to my belt when needed.

Was Travis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

blackhawk s.t.r.i.k.e platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jim from wyoming on Apr 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jim wrote:

this is a great versitile molle attachment for any serpa holster.

Was jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Molle Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shew134 (verified customer) from California on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  Fits the Pals webbing perfectly
Cons:  none really
Would recommend:  yes

Shew134 wrote:

This is a pretty simple mount. The screws for it are different length than for the belt loop or hip rig so those are not universal so if you are hot swapping just keep your screws separate.

Was Shew134's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great MOLLE Blackhawk product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Applejack (verified customer) from Los Angeles, ca on Feb 25, 2012
Pros:  easy attachment; great retention
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Applejack wrote:

Used this to attached a Sperpa Sportster to on a drop leg MOLLE rig. Worked great at my last defensive pistol class. Was solid for two days of constant holstering.

Was Applejack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SERPA Ambidextrous S.T.R.I.K.E Platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sal Palma from Florida on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  functionality, light weight
Cons:  None to date.
Would recommend:  yes

Sal Palma wrote:

The product delivers an exceptional level of mounting flexibility on any MOLLE compliant vest. Installation is intuitive and the platforms holds both the holster and weapon securely.

Was Sal Palma's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works like a charm.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fallbacxkhaterz (verified customer) from columbus on Jan 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

fallbacxkhaterz wrote:

Perfect. Easy to install, and read good buy for your money.

Was fallbacxkhaterz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Platform and my body armour.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lion77 (verified customer) from Italy on Jan 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Lion77 wrote:

This platform is what I need to complete the set up of my body armour. Now I can move quikly the holster from my right hand side to the chest.I need this kind of equipment because mounting and dismounting from a veichle I can move easly the beretta position.

Was Lion77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

indispensabile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: giax83 from APO on Nov 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

giax83 wrote:

especially for your practice

Was giax83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cheap and strong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Duduk (verified customer) , Detective, from Los Angeles on Nov 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Duduk wrote:

never have seen something so pratice to fix it up and star using. use this specialy with a quick conect/disconect system by blackhawk, you will never be on hand any more.

Was Duduk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Strike Platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ghostops (verified customer) , Glock 19 Gen 4, from Mpls, MN on Oct 16, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use and setup.
Cons:  Kind of pricey for a piece of plastic.
Would recommend:  yes

Ghostops wrote:

This item is perfect for a tactical vest. It was easy to setup, and it looks great with my serpa holster installed onto it.

Was Ghostops's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - BlackHawk BH SERPA S.T.R.I.K.E Platform - Ambidextrous, Coyote Tan -38CL63CT - UPC: 648018048142