2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. M4/M16 Mag Pouch
Starts at $15.59
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Speed clips?

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on February 25, 2013
Other than speed clips there is no way to attach it to a regular belt and it is suppose to be big enough for two clips. Too tight
Cons: belt attqchment, room for 2 ???...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on October 18, 2012
Holds 4 mags, made well and should hold up to frequent mag changes. I bought a cheaper brand first and had to return them stitching was pulling a part. The stitching is perfect and strong on these. I ordered two of them and both are problem free so far.
Pros: Holds 4 mags
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not for AK magazines

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 30, 2012
I thought this description said it would hold 3 AK clips. It does if you want to jam them in. Probably a good product if not using bannanna style clips...
Would recommend: No
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

strike!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 12, 2012
I recently purchased these for my light weight chest rig and am able to fit 2 on the rig for a total of 12 mags! The quality is top notch as most Blackhawk items . The speed clips make this super easy to mount on any item that utilizes a molle system. My only complaint would be that they could maybe go a little easier with the elastic on these ,getting mags in them can prove to be quite the effort.
Pros: speed clips ,durability
Cons: tight fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 6, 2012
I use this pouch about 2 month,and I may to say that pouch is strong,easy to install and very convenient. I recommended. Thanks OpticsPlanet for quick delivery
Pros: strong and easy to use and install
Cons: no...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 30, 2012
I will order more, great company and great product!
Pros: Quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Mag Pouch!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on February 27, 2012
Nice item for the price. Perfect for what I need it for.
Pros: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Customer

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 18, 2011
Will only fit MOLLE gear. Had trouble fitting it to the old style vests....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

AR15 Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 22, 2011
I bought three of the double mag pouches (2 mags). They work well with my 30rnd AR15 mags. The mags are snug at first where I would have to pull out the back mag first but works great now. I bought 3 separate pouches to flexability on my STRIKE vest. I recommend buying the double or triple pouch instead of buying individual due to the space on the vest. Still love these pouches. Blackhawk always has had graet quality.
Pros: Durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not as expected

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 13, 2011
These pouches were advertised as holding two AR-15 magazines. Well, you can getting two into the pouch, but now without a lot of effort. It's just to tight a fit for two PMAGs. The advertising also said that the magazines were staggered withing the pouch. The pouch did not come designed that way.
Pros: Well constructed
Cons: Not as advertised...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. M4/M16 Mag Pouch