2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
430950CT Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit 430950CT - Coyote Tan is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit 430950CT - Coyote Tan and other Holster Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit 430950CT - Coyote Tan Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 58

This is one Awesome Piece of Equipment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HardtopTE72 (verified customer) from Tampa, Fl on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Strong, Easy to use, Reliable, Cheap
Cons:  Hard to put together
Would recommend:  yes

HardtopTE72 wrote:

What can I say this quick disconnect is a must have for anyone with a blackhawk holster. It is extremely easy to use and is very tough feeling. Especially great for when you are home or for Corrections Officers who can not bring their weapons inside a secure facility. My only issue was it was a huge pain to put together with the screws. Besides that. Definitely well worth the money.

Was HardtopTE72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

pratice and trusfull

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Duduk (verified customer) , Detective, from Los Angeles on Nov 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Duduk wrote:

no words for this quick tool that blackhawk offer for all cops on duty, easy to fix and remove.

Was Duduk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jhirsh04 (verified customer) from Gaithersburg, MD on Oct 28, 2011
Pros:  Ease of installation, usability/functionality
Would recommend:  yes

jhirsh04 wrote:

It took a minute to get everything lined up properly, but once I did everything fell into place beautifully. Put one female adapter on my paddle/belt holster and one on my thigh rig. They function incredibly well, transitions are very easy and smooth. Highly recommended, definitely worth the price.

Was jhirsh04's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Quick Disconnect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: imcazador (verified customer) from McKinney, TX on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  High Quality, Easy installation and use, Good color matches
Cons:  Adds thickness to holster rigs, prints more visibly
Would recommend:  yes

imcazador wrote:

I got this kit to make transitions between my Beretta and Sig and from my paddle and shoulder harness. I have not been disappointed on the convenience. This setup works as stated. However, it does add thickness to the rigs and prints more obvious in my opinion. I plan to try the flush mounts for a few months and get a better comparision. For vehicle and furniture mounting this would be outstanding.

Was imcazador's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Idea, But a Bit Thick

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: imcazador (verified customer) from McKinney, TX on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  High Quality, Snap Fits Easily
Cons:  Adds thickness to rig, Print is more Obvious/Likely
Would recommend:  yes

imcazador wrote:

I got the this kit to swap from my hip paddle to my shoulder rig, and quick changes between my Sig and my Beretta. For those purposes it works terrific and minimizes my equipment and time. However, the fixture is thick and makes both paddle and shoulder holster stick out farther than the flush SERPA mounts. I've worn this setup for 2 months now and I remain attacted to the convenience, but I will probably return to a flush mount for a few months to better compare the two methods of carry.

Was imcazador's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice but adds bulk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bigfish (verified customer) from Ca on Sep 9, 2011
Pros:  Easy to swap out accessories
Cons:  Adds bulk
Would recommend:  yes

Bigfish wrote:

This product is nice to have because I am able to disconnect my gun from my belt and attach it to another female quick connect under my night stand when going to bed. It adds bulk to my belt setup and makes it stick out a little farther but I can live with that.

Was Bigfish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SERPA QUICK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TRUEGRITMSGT (verified customer) , Contractor Advising Afghan National Police, from KABUL AFGHANISTAN on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, durability, look and style
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

TRUEGRITMSGT wrote:

Would not choose any other item to replace this. Makes moving pistol from one piece of gear to the next nice and smooth.

Was TRUEGRITMSGT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

handy component of complete package

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DukeTiTAN (verified customer) from Appleton, WI on Aug 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

DukeTiTAN wrote:

Added these for a new gun and a attachment. Great how easy this is.

Was DukeTiTAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It is great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dale H. from Tulalip, WA on Jul 4, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Dale H. wrote:

Installed just fine.

Was Dale H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

430950BK: Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit 430950BK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DOMENICO DARIA from APO on Jul 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

DOMENICO DARIA wrote:

PRODUCTS PURCHASED ARE VERY HAPPY

Was DOMENICO DARIA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit 430950CT - Coyote Tan - UPC: 648018120237