2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit - 2 Female 1 Male
Starts at $27.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (55 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Serpa Holsters and accessories rule
I've purchased several Serpa holsters, several quick disconnect kits and the Molle (STRIKE) mount along with the drop holster...the beauty of the set ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

good product for multiple holsters

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, LA Written on April 3, 2014
Will save you money instead of buying two holsters you can use this to switch a duty holster to a thigh rig.
Pros: easy to shitch duty holster to tatical rig...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Versatility & durability

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, UT Written on March 30, 2014
This quick disconnect system works well to transfer your tactical gear to any platform accepting the blackhawk mount. Eliminates the need to own multiple holsters or the necessity of lengthy gear swaps. My only complaint is that the quick disconnect adds 5/8-3/4" to the profile which eliminates its usefulness to swap a holster for concealed use.
Pros: Multiple uses, tough durable construction
Cons: Adds depth/thickness to mounting points...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa Quick Disconnect Kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 24, 2013
A great idea from Blackhawk. I have the QD set up on three platforms. Drop Leg holster, Belt holster, and the Chest rig. This will also allow you to be able to affordably switch to different holsters, ie. Gun manufacture, model, caliber without having to buy different platforms depending on what weapon you want to carry and how you want to carry your weapon at that time. The QD does extend the holster out approximately another 1/2 inch.
Pros: Multiple interchange of holster and platforms
Cons: None in my opinion...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great prduct

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 20, 2013
I ordered this 5 months ago and still have not received it I think this company has a lot to learn about customer service I did order the same product from amazon and received it within a few days and cheaper it is a great product and I recommend it
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just opticsplanet.com...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

quck disconnect meets expectations

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 20, 2013
does its job adequately, and allows for quick multi-platform transition.
Pros: works as advertised
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great way to change out your holster/gun

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on July 12, 2013
Easy to mount to a paddle or drop leg rig
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Serpa Disconnect Kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 5, 2013
Love the ability to move from my shoulder harness my paddle quickly. Very secure, also. These make the whole system so much better.
Pros: Quick switching between platfoms...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

overall great!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NE Written on May 4, 2013
This kit is really great. It allows one to switch from hip carry to other platforms very easily. Very convenient. The only drawback is that the system sticks out a little far, but still not that bad. Overall, this is a pretty good product and would recommend to others.
Pros: nice features to use with multiple platforms
Cons: sticks out a little far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Highly useful

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on May 4, 2013
Versatility with this is outstanding. Using this between an LBE and a thigh rig.
Pros: Versitile...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 1, 2013
This is a great way to be able to quickly mount your holster in several configurations. You can mount your holster on a belt, drop leg platform, or a vest. Ouststanding!!
Pros: Works great
Cons: slightly bulky...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit - 2 Female 1 Male Product Reviews Comments