2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Male
Starts at $6.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great For Using Multiple Guns

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 1, 2014
Very happy with this product. I have placed them on multiple holsters, which allows me to quickly swap between guns at competitions or the range without having to remove the paddle from my belt. (Plan to buy more for a new gun I'm purchasing.)
Pros: Quick swaps...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa Quick Disconnect

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 30, 2013
The Blackhawk quick disconnect system to me is great. I can switch holsters out....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 8, 2013
Great product that allows you to use many holsters with ease and not have to switch between platforms.
Pros: Offers a lot of utility
Cons: Difficult to set up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

VicRiv

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 12, 2013
Works great for swaping out holsters
Pros: Easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk quick disconnect male

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on February 2, 2013
Excellent product! I have this piece on all of my holsters and can swap holsters out in only seconds. You can also attach the female portion to anything like a nightstand, atv, or vehicle and quickly attach any holster and firearm you want to use that day
Pros: Easy to use and install.
Cons: Instructions are just ok, the nuts need insterted into the female part for attaching to the leg piece and the new screws that are included should be used in place of the existing ones you remove to attach the male portion to the holster....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa Male Quick Disconnect

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 20, 2012
Does what it's supposed to do. Easy setup and instructions are pretty straight forward. When used with the female coupler, makes mounting and dismounting different holsters from my drop-leg platform a breeze.
Pros: Does what it's supposed to do
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Holster Gear- "Simply the Best"

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 29, 2012
"Simply the Best"
Blackhawk holster gear is unmatched is the industry. Easy to use level 1,2 and 3
retention.
Pros: High Quality
Cons: Limited color avaiability for some weapons systems...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works like it should

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 5, 2012
I love the Quick Disconnect because I use several pistols. The Disconnect allows me to quickly change to the holster I need without have to unscrew one holster and then screwing another on.
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Serpa Quick Disconnect Male

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MD Written on October 28, 2011
Purchased a separate connector for my BUG's Serpa holster and just like my other it performs wonderfully. Once you figure out the disconnect system it's an absolute breeze to use. Goes from paddle to thigh rig in no time, great product.
Pros: Ease of installation, usability...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quick Disconnect Adds Maximum Flexibility

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on March 5, 2011
If you own the belt loop and paddle holster that comes standard with most Blackhawk Serpa Holsters or picked up the shoulder harness as well, then you know its a slight inconvenience to mount and dismount the holster from one platform to the other and get the cant you want. Mount this piece of the quick disconnect system to your holster one time and its literally a snap to now move your holster from one platform to the other. The quick disconnect system does slightly push the holster off the body slightly more than without the kit.
Pros: Allows for rapid mounting to various Blackhawk Serpa Platforms
Cons: Creates a slight further stand-off from body...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Blackhawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Male