2,539 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk TAC SERPA Level 3 Tactical Holster for S & W and Glock Handguns
Starts at $109.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great holster with a few drawbacks
This is a great holster if you are looking for a nice tactical rig with a quick draw while having retention capabilities. It fits my leg really well a...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

worth the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 27, 2014
Holds true to the blackhawk name. Easy to use and good retention.
Pros: fits like a glove...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Glock22 Leg Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 2, 2014
I've been running this holster for about a month or so. There is nothing better then this Blackhawk leg holster. The straps are very well made, they have rubber on one side so they do not slip depending on how tight you have them on. Over all I really like this holster. Buy one
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent holster!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 3, 2013
Best holster ever!!!
Pros: Great quality,very secure,feel confident!!!
Cons: A bit pricey but worth it!!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk TAC SERPA Level 3 Holster, Right Hand, Black - Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 29, 2013
Great holster.Everything was as described and delivery was really fast.Will buy again and recommend to friends
Pros: Usability,safety
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT HOLSTER

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 22, 2013
THIS HOLSTER IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. I FITS GREAT AND WORKS THE WAY I NEED IT TO.
Pros: EASY TO USE, FITS WEAPON PERFECT
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

omg, love this holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MS Written on November 2, 2012
I love this holster for my S&W M&P 9mm. It fits like a glove. Not (not an OJ Simpson glove). fast draw for me and the zombies are gonna have to fight for it if they want to grab my gun. Looking for a more comfortable belt to attach it to. I bought the blackhawk web duty belt (44b6) It's 2" and it's fits it perfact. (I'm short waisted so I'm getting a thinner belt) The Loops on the holster will fit up to 2". the straps around the thighs are generous.
Pros: the zombies can't grab my gun
Cons: daddy thinks I've lost my mind when I have it on...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holster Delivers with Minor Adjustments

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on June 25, 2012
Solid Leg Drop Holster at a reasonable price. Thought out features give to flexability and confidence (double leg strap w/non-slip surface). Thumb-break great feature but needs your second hand to reset after firearm's return to holster(manually rest break back). Overall a Good Buy.
Pros: Solid construction / material
Cons: 2 handed adjustments needed...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great thigh holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 7, 2012
Gun stays in place with the level 3 system. Have it set up to a 2" web belt for easy on and off. Weight is distributed and does not feel heavy for all day wear. Attached a mag pouch to platform and it not clipped on my belt.
Pros: easy set up. fits both my glock 17 and 19. Great quality.
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good enough for SEALs and Special Forces...

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AE Written on April 19, 2012
I saw this rig on every SEAL and SF operater in Kandahar. If its good enough for their level of combat then it should be good for you too. True, its not as comfortable as higher-riding holsters, but this easier to draw when kneeling behind cover.
Pros: Solid and does what its supposed to do
Cons: can't use with light/laser...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tactical Serpa holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 2, 2012
Liked the level 3 retention, as well as the acess to the pants pocket due to the dual belt hook up.
Pros: Level 3 leg holster with pants pocket acess
Cons: none found...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of BlackHawk TAC SERPA Level 3 Tactical Holster for S & W and Glock Handguns