2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling (hold 15) Black 43SS15BK
$16.89 $21.99 Save 23%
Average Customer Review (21 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Shotgun Sling for the Price!
This shot shell sling from BlackHawk is a great little accessory for my Remington 870 shotgun. It tightly holds all 15 shells (remember to sequentiall...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

awesome sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on March 15, 2013
love how it fits ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great shotgun sling!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on March 3, 2013
great sling great price holds extra rounds!
Pros: easy setup low price holds extra rounds looks great
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 6, 2013
Good value for the money, as others have said , you're better off mounting it backwards, so the gun isnt barrel heavy....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excellent product and service

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 21, 2013
Speedy delivery good product.
Pros: solid product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Accessory for Your Shotgun

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 18, 2012
With the ability to carry 15 extra slugs, it's great knowing I have that extra firepower if needed.
Pros: Ability to Carry More Ammo
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on August 7, 2012
The BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling is a great addition to my home defense shotgun. I like the ability to have 15 extra shells at the ready. The sling is well made and comes from a good company. Only reason for 4 star rating is that swivel mounts are needed to attach the sling to the gun because the clips are too big to clip directly onto the gun.
Pros: Serves intended purpose, well made
Cons: needs swivel mounts to attach to shotgun...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk shot shell sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on July 13, 2012
love blackhawk gear, but on this sling you dont have any options for your sling attachments. so i ordered some of their lok-down post swivels and those only fit a 1.25" strap. so i had to make some modification to my strap and then re-sew the strap together.
Pros: well built, capacity
Cons: 2" wide strap, doesnt come with post swivels...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great, as expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on June 16, 2012
works fine, should last a long time....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on March 30, 2012
Great price, great product
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Shot Shell Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 28, 2012
In order for me to make the sling the correct length I had to tighten the sling past the shell holders and stop in the middle of the holders. It ended up covering two holders so I can only use about 13 shells. Other than that the price was great and it works as it should once set up.
Pros: Once set up it works great
Cons: Too long for common use...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 21 User Reviews of BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling (hold 15) Black 43SS15BK