2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Shotgun Bandoleer Black 43SB55BK
$26.39 $29.99 Save 12%
Browse by Rating
(17 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review A little too solid
Super solid, but when loaded with shells, it will not fold up for storage. It does collapse into an array of 2x28 shells (about 3x30 inches), but wil...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

No Complaints

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 13, 2013
It's a pleasant surprise when you order something and there's no unpleasant surprises. It's a little tough getting 12 gauge shells in the loops, but that's a good thing in terms of retention. Sits well on my shoulder and torso.
Pros: good shell retention, large capacity, good weight distribution
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very good product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 14, 2013
I use this on duck hiunting in Russia
Pros: Holds many shells...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Shotgun Bandolier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on February 3, 2013
I highly recommend this. It is very well made.
Pros: Awesome!!! Well made.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just what I wanted

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on July 25, 2012
Fits well. Holds shells securely. The webbing is a little stiffer than I expected. Perhaps that will loosed with use.
Pros: Capacity, Holds shells tightly
Cons: Webbing is a little stiffer than expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

black hawk shotgun bandolier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 14, 2012
putting aside the fact it took 2 months to recieve, it was well worth the wait,I bought two of these bandoliers.strong not made of nothing cheap,comming from blackhawk i expect nothing less. these will com in very handy.
Pros: holds the shells in snug, i like the qty it holds
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Shotgun Bandolier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 13, 2012
great product, fits perfect and im a big person, great price.
Pros: great product
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

M1RANGER

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 19, 2011
Very heavy duty construction , should last forever ! Best I've seen !
Pros: Heavy Duty ! Not Made In China !...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Shotgun Bandoleer

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 4, 2011
Overall the shotgun bandoleer is very inexpensive and is well made. It holds the 12 gauge shotgun shells very snug and the bandoleer is very stiff. The bandoleer should fit a person of medium to large build comfortably.
Pros: inexpensive bandoleer that holds your shells snugly
Cons: one size only...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excellent product as always, product quality has not declined as many others have

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 9, 2011
Still quality product have been using various items for 10 plus years or so...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very good product, I recommend

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 30, 2011
Очень хороший продукт, я рекомендую...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of BlackHawk Shotgun Bandoleer Black 43SB55BK