2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
64SG43BK BlackHawk Shotgun Case - 43inx2inx8in, Black w/ Removable Foam 64SG43BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Shotgun Case - 43inx2inx8in, Black w/ Removable Foam 64SG43BK and other Gun Storage by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

BlackHawk Shotgun Case - 43inx2inx8in, Black w/ Removable Foam 64SG43BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

BlackHawk Shotgun Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Doc Phil (verified customer) , NRA Life Member., from Montclair, NJ on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  Compact, useful pockets, functional interior.
Cons:  Bit too short for a 590A1 shotgun
Would recommend:  yes

Doc Phil wrote:

I use this product to carry a Ruger 10/22 w/ scope. Fits perfectly. A simple, functional product that serves its purpose pefectly.

Was Doc Phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Case for My Benilli SuperNova Tactical Shotgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve from St. Augustine, FL on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Quality of Materials and Construction, Design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I did a lot of research before I bought this case. It exceeds my expectations.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Shotgun Case 64SG43BK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Benny Klein (verified customer) from Cedar Hill, TX on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  Well built
Cons:  A little too long for my Remington 870 with 18 1/2 barrel
Would recommend:  yes

Benny Klein wrote:

The case is a little pricey, but well constructed. Its a little too long for my Remington 870 with an 18 inch barrel. An improvement would be extra pads that could be added for shorter guns, to fit the case to the gun. But, overall its a good gun case.

Was Benny Klein's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great case, great value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CSB3 (verified customer) , Male, from Rhome, TX on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  sturdy construction, price point.
Would recommend:  yes

CSB3 wrote:

Bought this case for use with my Mossberg 590A1 Blackwater. Perfect fit for the 20" barreled 12 guage. Sturdy construction and enough padding to protect the weapon, but not so much as to add excess bulk to the package. Heavy duty zippers, outside accessory pockets, and padded adjustable shoulder stap complete the package.

Was CSB3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Shotgun Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: VGR (verified customer) , Firearm Enthusiast, from CA on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  Strurdy, Optics Planet's best price, holds the gun nicely
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

VGR wrote:

As expected from blackhawk,it's an A+ product,nice and strong materials, holds and protects the gun while in transit and of course optic's planet free shipping and best pricing.

Was VGR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good shotgun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: andyrus (verified customer) , Civilian shooter, from Russia on Nov 5, 2011
Pros:  High quality
Cons:  No straps inside
Would recommend:  yes

andyrus wrote:

Good case for the price. But if your gun has the collapsible stock or reduced length of pull stock, buy case shorter, because this has no straps inside.

Was andyrus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Shotgun case from Blackhawk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gunperson1 (verified customer) , I have been shooting for 16 years., from Green Bay, Wisconsin on Nov 21, 2010
Pros:  Fits good, well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gunperson1 wrote:

This is my first shotgun case that isn't hard plastic. It fits my Remington 870 Tactical perfectly and doesn't put pressure on the side saddle like a normal plastic gun case does. It is a little pricey but appears to be very well made.

Was gunperson1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

BLACKHAWK GUNCASE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JC from KENTUCKY on Sep 18, 2009
Pros:  OUTSTANDING QUALITY,GREAT VALUE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

JC wrote:

AS A FORMER MARINE I CAN APPRECIATE QUALITY,THE BLACKHAWK GUNCASE I PURCHASED IS THE SAME OR BETTER THAN GOVERNMENT ISSUED.HIGHLY RECCOMENDED IN ALL RESPECTS...

Was JC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Shotgun Case - 43inx2inx8in, Black w/ Removable Foam 64SG43BK - UPC: 648018009372