2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
38C306CT Blackhawk Speed Clips, Six Pack, #3, Coyote Tan, Size - 3in, 38C306CT is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Speed Clips, Six Pack, #3, Coyote Tan, Size - 3in, 38C306CT and other Holster Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Blackhawk Speed Clips, Six Pack, #3, Coyote Tan, Size - 3in, 38C306CT Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Predador456 (verified customer) from Brazil on Apr 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Predador456 wrote:

Very functional to all strike and molle products

Was Predador456's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Why Didn't I Think Of That!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rhyno (verified customer) from Kansas on Jan 3, 2012
Pros:  Simple, Tough, Inexpensive, From a good company
Cons:  Depending on the molle, can be a little tough to thread sometimes
Would recommend:  yes

Rhyno wrote:

My review title says it all. It's one of those things that you want to punch yourself for not coming up with. Unfortunately I only found out about these fairly recently, so I had spent a long time battling with other types of MOLLE "connectors". These are the real deal. I use them primarily on my Maxpedition Monsoon to switch pouches depending on the day's requirements. However, be aware that if the host MOLLE is threaded very tight that putting these clips on can be a bit of a challenge until you loosen it up a bit. After that though, you shouldn't have any problems.

Was Rhyno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Speed clips Six pack, Coyote Tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt E. (verified customer) , Sportsman., from Trenton, NJ on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Quick and easy
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Matt E. wrote:

Well made and easy to use.

Was Matt E.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

3 in Blackhawk Speed Clips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sniper 56 (verified customer) from Dillon MT on Oct 14, 2011
Pros:  Good Price, Easy to mount or change mount layouts.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Sniper 56 wrote:

I use Blackhawks Speed Clips to mount all my molle gear, and I used all sizes #3, #5, #7, and #9. All sized speed clips hold my gear nice and tight and can hold a lot of weight. I used 2 #3 Speed Clips to hold a 10 round 50 Cal mag pouch before and it had no problem doing the job, as well as a 200 round Saw pouch these things are tough. With speed clips it makes it easy to switch out your gear to other layout so you can get the job done.

Was Sniper 56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best thing ever made for MOLLE!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tankace (verified customer) , para-military organization., from Pennsylvania on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Fast, light, strong, and reliable.
Would recommend:  yes

tankace wrote:

I need something to help attach a few of my molle pouches to my LBE vest. So I bought 5in and 3in speed clips and they work great. Faster then regular molle strips, less complicated than MALICE clips, and very strong even thought they are plastic. They have held all of my pouches on my vest during FTX, patroling, and general use. I recommend these speed clips to everyone who has molle equipment.

Was tankace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The best MOLLE mounting solution around

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: BigEvil (verified customer) from Los Angeles on May 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

BigEvil wrote:

I've tried malice clips, traditional MOLLE snaps and other alternatives and the Blackhawk speed clips are the best. I wish you got a little more bang for the buck but in the end its worth it. They make attaching gear so much quicker and easier.

Was BigEvil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Speedclips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: misery870 (verified customer) , Firearm enthusiast, from Pittsburgh, PA on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  Allows you to attach non MOLLE pouches to MOLLE webbing
Cons:  Took just as long as MOLLE strap
Would recommend:  yes

misery870 wrote:

I used these to attach a non MOLLE style shotgun shell pouch to my vest and reinforce another. I had to sew a horizontal strap across the back of the pouch with the belt loops but once that was done, it worked fine. It took just as long as normal straps to attach but I would still recommend it.

Was misery870's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One of the best invention!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pozidrive from Monterey California on Nov 10, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Pozidrive wrote:

I uses it on anything that has molle webbing on it. Magazine pouches on battle belt, Battery Pouch on the outside of the 6x6 medical pouch, shotshell pouches on the front of the vest, hydration carrier on the back of the vest. You can even just hook on to the molle webbing for addition protection of all the accessories.

Was Pozidrive's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Ingenious Design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pozidrive (verified customer) from Monterey California on Jul 23, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

pozidrive wrote:

I added them to all my backpacks and belts to carry more gears. Even add some additional protection on my hydration packs.

Was pozidrive's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk Speed Clips, Six Pack, #3, Coyote Tan, Size - 3in, 38C306CT - UPC: 648018049828