2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
413525BK-R BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 118

Great product at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deadbydawn1984 from Rocklin, CA on Nov 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

deadbydawn1984 wrote:

Great holster at a great price! Easy setup and very durable. Highly recommend it to all.

Was deadbydawn1984's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gallipoli (verified customer) from Yorba Linda, CA on Oct 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Gallipoli wrote:

Great holster fits my Beretta 92 FS!

Was Gallipoli's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wtpa (verified customer) from Pawnee, IL on Oct 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

wtpa wrote:

You can always count on Blackhawk Serpa and Opticsplanet to deliver.

Was wtpa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa Holster 4135

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Customer from California on Oct 24, 2010
Pros:  Lightweight, holds gun well
Cons:  Wish the color was black instead of charcoal grey
Would recommend:  yes

Customer wrote:

Good product. Wish the color was black instead of charcoal grey.

Was Customer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

black hawk holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: firefighter (verified customer) from galliano LA on Oct 11, 2010
Pros:  none
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

firefighter wrote:

rely good holster wish it was black no problems with it.

Was firefighter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael from Denver, CO on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  Good retention set up for a first time shooter
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

High index with the trigger finger is a must learn for any new shooter. Makes instructing on how to make a smooth draw from the holster easy. No fumbling with a thumb break.

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk sportster 4135(1911 left hand)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vipershooter from albany,ny on Oct 5, 2010
Pros:  comfort, retention, ability to adjust to my needs
Cons:  none what so ever!!!!
Would recommend:  yes

vipershooter wrote:

first things first;I ordered this holster very late on a thursday night,& I have it on my belt on tuesday,I live in upstatr NY. my hat goes off to you're shipping dept.I never knew,but now I understand why blackhawk holsters are in such high demand by are troops overseas,& law inforcement....THIS PRODUCT IS TRULY SUPERIOR TO ALL OTHERS.As a retired 20 yr RETIRED army veteran I would like to thank blackhawk for providing our troops with the worlds finest holster!!!!I'll also be doing much more bus. w/opticsplanet.com

Was vipershooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TPD Cop from Tampa, FL on Jul 19, 2010
Pros:  quick draw, good retention
Cons:  color was a lighter gray, from item description expected black
Would recommend:  yes

TPD Cop wrote:

Good, simple paddle holster with excellent retention. Using it on my flight vest and carrier. Intended to use as a CC under a shirt, but sticks out a little further than I like. Expected from the product images that it would be black, it's actually a medium gray -- not a deal-breaker for me.

Was TPD Cop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Black Hawk Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wes Obie from White Bear Lake MN on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  Excellent Retention holster, fits both my Berrata and my CZ 75B
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Wes Obie wrote:

I like dealing with Optics Planet - they handle good stuff at great prices and the shipping is fantastic.

Was Wes Obie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Greqat price and product.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LtNCT08 (verified customer) from Boerne on May 12, 2010
Pros:  Same qualities as the higher price Blackhawks
Cons:  Does protrude a bit off the waistband
Would recommend:  yes

LtNCT08 wrote:

Really good holster for the money

Was LtNCT08's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R - UPC: 648018091346