2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
413525BK-R BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R Reviews - Page 12 - Reviews from 111 to 118 out of 118

Great Price on a Hard to Find Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pete from Myrtle Beach, SC on Nov 25, 2009
Pros:  perfect fit, secure, fast
Cons:  release makes me concerned about an accidental discharge
Would recommend:  yes

Pete wrote:

Great holster. Optics Planet was one of the only places I was able to find a left handed holster for a S&W M&P 9mm. Great

Was Pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shootingkimber from indiana on Oct 23, 2009
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

shootingkimber wrote:

easy set up

Was shootingkimber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Outstanding holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric Schaberg (verified customer) from St. Charles Missouri on Jul 31, 2009
Pros:  never slips or fall out
Cons:  none as yet
Would recommend:  yes

Eric Schaberg wrote:

It is and outstanding holster for outdoor work, you never have to worry about it slipping or fall out of the holster. The one finger release is easy and quick. The molded plastic body reduces wear on blued metal parts. I recommend this holster for any one who has an active life.

Was Eric Schaberg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good functional holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: devilnutsUSMC , prior USMC/private sec Iraq, from Raleigh, NC on Jul 13, 2009
Pros:  great stability, goes on easy, good retention characteristics (not too hard, good motion)
Cons:  great stability, goes on easy, good retention characteristics (not too hard, good motion)
Would recommend:  yes

devilnutsUSMC wrote:

great stability, goes on easy, good retention characteristics (not too hard, good motion) great stability, goes on easy, good retention characteristics (not too hard, good motion)

Was devilnutsUSMC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsanders66 (verified customer) , I've been shooting since I was about five and I'm considerably older now. I am a career prosecutor and authorized to carry a weapon. We go through the same weapons training as the police cadets do., from monroe, la on May 18, 2009
Pros:  Quality, fit and finish, price
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

jsanders66 wrote:

I have been very impressed with this holster. It fits my S&W M&P .45 like a glove and the retention feature is great.

Was jsanders66's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

blackhawk sportster holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ARownR (verified customer) from milwaukee WI on Feb 4, 2009
Pros:  does the job
Cons:  rentention screw
Would recommend:  yes

ARownR wrote:

The holster itself is of great quality. however, when choosing this for the full size HK.45 it leaves much my gun exposed. So it doesn't do much for protecting my HK when I have it on my drop leg platform. But when having it concealed on my beltline, it surely does th job. By the way, its a tight fit regardless of having the rention screw all the way out. A small minus there.

Was ARownR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster 4135

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Fayetteville, GA on Nov 22, 2008
Pros:  Fully conceals barrel, very comfortable fit
Cons:  Difficult to remove from pants, but that could be a good thing, too.
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I highly recommend this holster for concealed carry. It very nicely fits both my Colt 1911 and Glock 21. The weapon is easily drawn from and securely inserted in the holster. It remains comfortable while sitting and while driving a vehicle. It has adjustment screws for everything: retention, swivel, height. Excellent value.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

More specific.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigGlock45 from Corpus Christi, Texas on May 12, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

BigGlock45 wrote:

Don't get me wrong, this is a great product. I ordered one for my Glock 21 SF (with a picatinny rail). The information presented for this product is incomplete in regards to gun fit. This holster will fit the Glock 21, but not the 21 model with picatiny rails. Be careful when ordering! I returned it for the Galco QS2285 which I picked for concealment (the serpa is somewhat too "blocky" and pertrusive to conceal comfortably).

Was BigGlock45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Page 12 - BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R - UPC: 648018091346