2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
413525BK-R BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 118

Blackhawk Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anthony S. (verified customer) , I shoot about 100 rounds a week just to stay in the zone., from glasgow KY on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Good value. Very comfortable.
Cons:  May be a little bulky for concealed carry.
Would recommend:  yes

Anthony S. wrote:

I really like the holster and how it holds pistol in place. I do prefer leather for concealed carry though. But after I bought first one for my 1911 I later bought my son one for his 1911 and purchased two for our Sig 228's. I also bought a Double Alpha velcro belt to wear with it while out punching a few holes in paper.

Was Anthony S.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harvey102755 from Macon, GA on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Everything about this holster is a pro
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Harvey102755 wrote:

This holster is everything I want in a concealed cary holster, I highly recommend it.

Was Harvey102755's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ideal carry for weapon of choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AkkuSaft (verified customer) from Virginia Beach on May 18, 2012
Pros:  versatile, comfortable, safe
Cons:  Shipping time
Would recommend:  yes

AkkuSaft wrote:

now I have the tool I need to comfortably open or conceal carry and the retaining clip offers good peace of mind

Was AkkuSaft's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

little bit sticky

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sabruce1980 (verified customer) , gun nut, from Angleton TX on May 10, 2012
Pros:  durable, comfortable
Cons:  not as smooth of a draw as my cqc xd holster
Would recommend:  yes

sabruce1980 wrote:

3rd blackhawk holster. The serpa button doesn't like to release the beretta easily like my other holsters. Maybe because of the different shape of the gun? thinking about disengaging the serpa. Other than that no problem.

Was sabruce1980's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

John O'Brien

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John OBrien (verified customer) , Retired police officer US. ARMY, from NYS on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Muti functional, can keep weapon in holster at all times with no damage to weapon
Cons:  Holster for Glock 30 does not slide in and out as smothley
Would recommend:  yes

John OBrien wrote:

My new favorite holster. Have for all my weapons. Would like to see have made for smaller pocket pistols as well .380s ect

Was John OBrien 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nimec (verified customer) from Ca on Apr 15, 2012
Cons:  Not quite as nice as the cf one.
Would recommend:  yes

Nimec wrote:

This is very secure holster that still offers a quick effortless draw.

Was Nimec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good basic holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shew134 (verified customer) from California on Apr 10, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, retains
Would recommend:  yes

Shew134 wrote:

This is a good basic retention holster. Its great for range use and ideal for any sort of Range instructional classes such as CCW certification and training.

Was Shew134's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk serpa paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JIm from wyoming on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  easy to set up, use, holster and draw. secure system
Cons:  A bit difficult to pull out of pants and belt
Would recommend:  yes

JIm wrote:

This is a great holster - quick to put on and go. smooth and easy to draw and reholster pistol. Made form durable long lasting material. Will be usale for years to come!

Was JIm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serpa Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: usbp739 (verified customer) from dania beach on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  best price for item
Would recommend:  yes

usbp739 wrote:

Best off duty holster purchased to date.

Was usbp739's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another great holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gonzales0219 (verified customer) from Las Cruces, NM on Mar 15, 2012
Pros:  light weight, comfortable, stays in place
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gonzales0219 wrote:

I own a level 3 duty holster from when I was in law enforcement, working with that holster made it easy to choose this one. This holster is light weight but is still built very sturdy. The paddle conforms nice to the hip and have wore it all day with no rubbing or soreness. The tabs which are in place to hook onto your belt work extemely well! If your trying to take this holter off in a hurry good luck. They keep the holster in place and hardley moves when unholstering. Depending on what you are wearing this holster can be used for conceal carry. Because it rides high in your belt, a loose fitting jacket works great for this. It will show while wearing shirts, but if that is a concern there are other holsters that hug your body better. The ability to remove the holster from the paddle and connect it to my thigh rig is great. I will be purchasing the Blackhawk quick detach addition for all my Serpa holsters to quickly change out holsters soon. For under 25 bucks this is definitely worth ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was gonzales0219's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R - UPC: 648018091346