2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
413525BK-R BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 118

Serpa Sportster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Iron Butt 4 from Montville, Ohio on Jun 19, 2011
Pros:  Great Holster easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Iron Butt 4 wrote:

I purchased from this from Optics Planet.con because of the price, What a great deal compared to our local Gun Shop for the same thing. Mounted on motorcycle, Holds the gun SAFE AND SECURE.

Was Iron Butt 4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: steve76 (verified customer) , Owner of DeepCon Holsters, LLC, from MO on Jun 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

steve76 wrote:

I can draw and holster with out looking, efficiently. Rides at the perfect height for comp. Would never use this for CCW.

Was steve76's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SERPA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawkeye (verified customer) from Junction city, KS on Jun 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkeye wrote:

BlackHawk Makes good products. Have always been happy with their holsters.

Was Hawkeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great but careful how you order

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jink122 (verified customer) from Tujunga, CA on Jun 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jink122 wrote:

Bought this. Its perfect in every way except I wasn't watching carefully, so make sure you order the correct side. I'm a righty and I accidentally ordered a lefty.

Was jink122's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk HK USP Full size holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: long rider (verified customer) , long time hunter, outdoor enthusiast, living in the mountains of Wyoming..., from Cody, WY on May 28, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, durable, available
Cons:  Does not accomodate the tall adjustable USP sights
Would recommend:  yes

long rider wrote:

I like the design concept of this holster. The mistake i made was not doing enought research. It will not fit the HK full size USP Tactical 45 ACP with the taller adjustable sights withouth modification. The USP tactical with these sights are are taller to enable the operator to have usable sights even when utilizing a sound suppressor. I wish the description would have mentioned that fact. I have removed material fron the inside of the holster to give clearance for the sight and althogh that works, this holster mars the blued finish on the slide of this $1000 pistol compared to my leather holster. Other than those issues, it is a thoghtful design, robust and inexpensive holster and it most likely fits the other models just fine.

Was long rider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gathert from Spartanburg, SC on May 26, 2011
Pros:  Fits other Gocks, retention is superb, adjustable cant
Would recommend:  yes

gathert wrote:

This holster is just as good as the other passive retention models for other guns. I ordered for a Gen 3 Glock 26 and if fits my dad's Gen 2 Glock 22, so I would assume it will work with all the other kinds as well. The bottom end is open so longer slides fit out the bottom.

Was gathert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality product, good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Allan1929 (verified customer) from Rio Rancho, NM on May 7, 2011
Pros:  Locking feature
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Allan1929 wrote:

I own several Serpas and they all work well. I specifically like the locking feature for when I go camping and hiking. It keeps the gun in the holster.

Was Allan1929's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Sportster SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeb (verified customer) from Saratoga Springs, NY on May 5, 2011
Pros:  Conceals nicely, rugged, easy to set canter, paddle slides inside waistband easily
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jeb wrote:

No need to worry about your pistol inadvertently coming out of the holster while in the woods or on the firing line. Very easy to hit the release mechanism with you trigger finger upon drawing the pistol from the holster. Great buy and even better pricing!

Was Jeb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kgarrido (verified customer) from Hayward, CA on May 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

kgarrido wrote:

I'm a huge blackhawk fan. the modularity, features, and quality keep sending me back to blackhawk products. i have yet to be disappointed by any product I purchase and will continue the cycle until something better comes along.

Was kgarrido's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excelent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DE (verified customer) from Riverside, Ca. on Apr 15, 2011
Pros:  Compact, protective, SECURE!
Cons:  Not the easiest padel holster to remove from your pants/belt.
Would recommend:  yes

DE wrote:

I've purchased a total of 3 of these holsters (two Glocks & an HK) and find them comfortable and unobtrusive whether it is the diminutive G27 or the robust G20 on my hip. They're by no means a "deep concealment" holster; but they do hold the gun close to the body & high on the belt. The "paddle" fits VERY securely to ones pants & belt. It makes it a bit of an effort to remove the holster at days end; but you'll NEVER get the holster along with the gun when you draw.

Was DE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - S&W MP9/40 - 413525BK-R - UPC: 648018091346