2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
80DM00BK BlackHawk Stalker Drag Mat Black 80DM00BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Stalker Drag Mat Black 80DM00BK and other Bags & Backpacks by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

BlackHawk Stalker Drag Mat Black 80DM00BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Decent Drag Mat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: spyd3rweb (verified customer) , Sports Shooter, from SC on Nov 2, 2013
Pros:  Quick and simple to setup, several easy access pockets for tools and ballistic cards and a 10 cartridge holder.
Cons:  A little short if you're over 6', and your knees will touch the ground.
Would recommend:  yes

spyd3rweb wrote:

I bought this for a precision rifle course that I took. Our prone days were over cement, and I was very glad to have the drag mat even though my knees went off the edge. The Nylon surface may not be as fancy as something with leather patches, but it did the job for the money.

Was spyd3rweb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Drag Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MarkM (verified customer) from El Dorado Hills, Ca on May 8, 2013
Pros:  Light, durable, easy setup and versatile product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MarkM wrote:

This is my first gun bag/mat combo and I am very happy with it, I like the ability to lay my rifle in the case then be able to secure it with a strap, then the bag folds up easy. I have not had the chance to use the mat yet but it seems okay

Was MarkM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Drag bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fansudi (verified customer) from houston tx on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Light, durable
Cons:  Needs more padding
Would recommend:  yes

fansudi wrote:

Great product for its price. I use it to take my 22 inch barrel bolt rifle(12-13 lbs) with ammunition and range finder in the inner pockets to the range. It carries the weight well. Although more padding would be nice so you are more insulated with prolonged prone position

Was fansudi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tx128 from Fort Worth on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Meets needs and good quality
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Tx128 wrote:

Good quality produce, exceeds expectations

Was Tx128's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pthib6767 (verified customer) from duson on Oct 16, 2011
Pros:  very tough and light , sets up super fast and have pockets for ammo and data book
Cons:  0
Would recommend:  yes

pthib6767 wrote:

If your tired of setting up and shooting mat and lugging around a gun case this bag is for you , its a all in one

Was pthib6767's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk drag mat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Muskopfpmm (verified customer) from Gilbert, SC on Apr 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Muskopfpmm wrote:

Excellent product holds up extremly well.

Was Muskopfpmm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good mat- one minor issue

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldvanhalenrules from San Francisco on Dec 18, 2009
Pros:  Well-constructed
Cons:  No means to secure barrel
Would recommend:  yes

oldvanhalenrules wrote:

Great mat for transport and getting prone on the range. Product would be better if it had a means to secure the barrel. Shorter rifles may not have barrels that extend into the sleeve, and longer barrels will still move around alot at the business end. Securing the barrel in a manner similar to that of the grip/stock would better protect rifles with front sights.

Was oldvanhalenrules's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Drag Mat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tfrank01 (verified customer) from Fort Smith AR on Jun 4, 2008
Pros:  Compact, lightweight, internal compartments, and great protection
Would recommend:  yes

tfrank01 wrote:

This bag was just what I was looking for. I found it serves as a great carrying case as well as a shooting mat. I also like the extra compartments as well as a place to hold my cleaning rod. All in all great product.

Was tfrank01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Stalker Drag Mat Black 80DM00BK - UPC: 648018033520