2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
70GS15BK Blackhawk Storm Single Point 300 Pound Test Sling QD, Black - 70GS15BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Storm Single Point 300 Pound Test Sling QD, Black - 70GS15BK and other Gun Slings by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk Storm Single Point 300 Pound Test Sling QD, Black - 70GS15BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great sling!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hph51 (verified customer) from western nc on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Easy set up, great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hph51 wrote:

great sling for the price

Was hph51's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made and easy to use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: majbogus (verified customer) from Houston, Texas on Jul 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

majbogus wrote:

Nice single point sling that is easy to use and adjust. Well worth the money!

Was majbogus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: js30sf (verified customer) from porter maine on May 9, 2012
Pros:  simple
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

js30sf wrote:

Works great, as advertised.Optics planet super vendor.

Was js30sf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael (verified customer) from Pollock Louisiana on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Tough well made at a great price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

Sling works great with my AR

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk Storm Single Point Sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BlackWolf (verified customer) from Temple,Texas on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  It works perfectly, just as advertised
Cons:  Nothing bad to say
Would recommend:  yes

BlackWolf wrote:

The sling works perfectly. It is just what I wanted. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a single point sling.

Was BlackWolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Sling for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M (verified customer) from Virginia on Jul 27, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install and sturdy
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

M wrote:

Excellent sling for the price!

Was M's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

single point sling,My review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jay (verified customer) from Deadwood,S.D. on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  well made, good material.
Cons:  peice that goes on weapon grip, poor design.
Would recommend:  no

Jay wrote:

Product did not meet my expectations' I think it is a good product, I purchased the most inexpensive of the pieces I found. overall I was happy with my purchase. thank you Jay.

Was Jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 9

Great sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddperk74 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  Feels great, good quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ddperk74 wrote:

I really like this sling. Perfect for my PLR. Great all around product.

Was ddperk74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Storm Single Point Sling QD 1-PT, Black Color

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mary1144 (verified customer) , P.O, from Waddell, AZ on Mar 11, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, quality, durability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mary1144 wrote:

Great system which allows you to keep your hands free to transition to another weapon. Quality and ease of use is second to none when compared to three point and traditional slings. The quick attachment allows to take the weapon off easily.

Was mary1144's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Storm Single Point 300 Pound Test Sling QD, Black - 70GS15BK - UPC: 648018127496