2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
32V602BK-CTS Blackhawk STRIKE Cutaway Carrier 3D Mesh Lining Vest, Black, Medium 32V602BK-CTS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk STRIKE Cutaway Carrier 3D Mesh Lining Vest, Black, Medium 32V602BK-CTS and other Vests by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk STRIKE Cutaway Carrier 3D Mesh Lining Vest, Black, Medium 32V602BK-CTS Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Best vest out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: West side narc (verified customer) , LEO, from Baltimore, maryland on Jan 24, 2014
Pros:  Blackhawk Quality. Durable. Looks great too
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

West side narc wrote:

Blackhawk quality is superior. I'm not sure if I have the made in USA version or not. Whichever one I have, I love it anyway. It is a bit stiff at first but once you break it in and wear it it's the best , most dependable, during, and versatile vest. I always get compliments on it from my LEO co-workers. I also added about 5 molle-compatible pouches to the front. Velcro on front and back is great too. This best is also easy to put on and take off.

Was West side narc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe from colorado on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  fits well and is comfortable
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

There were cheaper vests on the market, but these are made in the USA and after reading the reviews seemed to be built well. I jumped and I am glad I did. Great vest.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Strike cut a way vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Moutain Daddy (verified customer) from Hiawassee, Georgia on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  Well made and heavy duty. Cut a way feature is a must have for quick removal.
Cons:  A longer cut would fit me better and add loadout storage room.
Would recommend:  yes

Moutain Daddy wrote:

This is an excellent product. I will be buying more for wife and son.

Was Moutain Daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Loaded with panels and plates

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bnorris4 , IDPA master , from kansas city, mo on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  panels and plates fit well and its easy to put back together
Cons:  elastic should be stronger to support full load outs.
Would recommend:  yes

bnorris4 wrote:

If you have balistic panels and rifle plates it fits one size smaller than the typical shirt you would wear. I'm 6' 190lbs and a I wear a medium in the middle of the adjustable eyelets. elastic could be stronger. when fully loaded up the elastic is not able to keep it dangling when bending over.

Was bnorris4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very good for load bearing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) , PMC, from Florida on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  Quality, price
Cons:  Size
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Very good if you plan to actually use it as a plate carrier. Make sure that your plates will fit first though. Not a fan of how the front plate is secured. There isn't a separate pocket like there is in the rear. But it does do its job. If you're a well built person like me with a wide shoulder area and thin waist then consider getting a size smaller (unless you need larger plates) because I still have a little wiggle room in the stomach area. But it doesn't affect me too much unless I have to completely bend over then it wants to slide over my head. It hold the weight very good and distributes it even better. I have mine about 80 lbs. with everything and I feel as comfortable as I could be. If you plan to use Type 3 armor then it will only take the Blackhawk armor. I have seen a few guys insert other types though but it leaves gaps. Overall I do recommend it.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Strike Vest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DD (verified customer) from Las Vegas on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Excellent quality for the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DD wrote:

Excellent quality for the price.

Was DD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: markandrewdennis (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Durability, Flexibility; Confugurablity
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

markandrewdennis wrote:

Great Tactical Vest Carrier. I was one of the few people out there that must be right between sizes (6'1" 215 lbs) The medium all the way out is to small and the large all the way in still bounces a little. Only complaint I have about the entire rig is the interior side flaps don't velcro in place. Recommend.

Was markandrewdennis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk STRIKE plate carrier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tomniraq (verified customer) from El Cajon CA on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Didn't even need the instructions to assemble the cutaway device.
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

tomniraq wrote:

Easy to assemble and my plates fit perfectly. Just wish I had ordered the olive or tan as black isn't a color found in nature (stands out) - didn't think that far ahead. I bought the XL because I am 6'2"/ 180 and it fits as well as can be expected.

Was tomniraq's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: patriotslottery (verified customer) from Sweet Home, Oregon on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  Great Value, Versatility, Comfort
Would recommend:  yes

patriotslottery wrote:

This was a great value for the money! Why buy just a regular assault vest when you can spend a few extra bucks and getting a vest that can hold armor and is customizable. Also keep in mind that this vest runs a size big. I normally wear large but I got a medium vest and fits perfect.

Was patriotslottery's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

thx for you worck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trenkin Denis from RF on Feb 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Trenkin Denis wrote:

exelent item

Was Trenkin Denis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Blackhawk STRIKE Cutaway Carrier 3D Mesh Lining Vest, Black, Medium 32V602BK-CTS - UPC: 648018157028