2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
432000PBK BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform, Black 432000PBK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform, Black 432000PBK and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform, Black 432000PBK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 52

Very Good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Marco Tipantuna from New York on Sep 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Marco Tipantuna wrote:

Is very good

Was Marco Tipantuna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk holster platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rick (verified customer) from whitewater wi on Aug 24, 2013
Pros:  well made - lots of adjustment - sticks very comfortable on leg
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rick wrote:

very well made product fits very comfortably and it stays where you put it.

Was rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

BlackHawk Holster Platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lon (verified customer) , sportsman, from somewhere, AZ on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  easy set up, great quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Lon wrote:

I really like this product. It feels good & comfortable on. easy to set up and great qualiy. could not ask for more.

Was Lon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CQC Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: te9090 (verified customer) , Military from two branches, business owner, from Clinton, CT on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable , Easy access to weapon
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

te9090 wrote:

Used this for my first tactical shoot this past weekend and did alot of draw work and it worked great!

Was te9090's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well constructed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sysanin (verified customer) from Torrance CA on Apr 10, 2013
Pros:  easy set up.fits both my CQC SERPA Holster . Great quality.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

sysanin wrote:

Very good made, very good quality, pure black colour, two rubbered belts to avoid movement around the leg. Very hard plastic material.

Was sysanin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Vasilis (verified customer) from Rethymno Crete on Apr 3, 2013
Pros:  Great quality,very secure,feel confident!!!
Cons:  A bit pricey but worth it!!!
Would recommend:  yes

Vasilis wrote:

Good feeling,very secure

Was Vasilis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ben (verified customer) , fireman shooter, from Tucson Az on Mar 27, 2013
Pros:  Functions perfectly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ben wrote:

Works great! I would recommend this to anyone looking for and tacticle way to carry.

Was Ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great drop leg

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Splitfire1two (verified customer) , I love shooting, soccer, and motorcycles., from Sacramento CA on Mar 20, 2013
Pros:  Very solid. Love the modular design.
Cons:  Not a fan of the spots to mount mag pouches
Would recommend:  yes

Splitfire1two wrote:

This is a great drop leg option if you like running you pistol in that position. I do because my plate carrier doesn't allow me to put it on my hip and I don't have room on my plate carrier most of the time. I love the Blackhawk mounting system and that you can just mount your SERPA on such a wide variety of platforms (I rotate between hip paddle, molle adapter on my chest, and this drop leg. Love them all but I personally love running the drop leg with my plate carrier. However, I think Blackhawk tried to hard when they made the mounting platform bigger and put mounting holes to the sides of the pistol holster location so you can put pistol mag pouches. Who would carry mags on the same side they draw from? Unless of course they're only backup mags, or you could put a flashlight there. I do thank Blackhawk for giving us the option, I just won't ever use it and it adds bulk IMO.

Was Splitfire1two's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matthiro (verified customer) from Templeton on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  Sticks to leg quite well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

matthiro wrote:

Great holster platform

Was matthiro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best EVER!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ryan (verified customer) from Fort Collins, CO on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  Stays high on your thigh, easily adjustable, fits anywhere from huge legs to skinny, true coyote color
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ryan wrote:

I couldn't be happier with this product!! It was inexpensive, and optics planet got it to me QUICKLY!! I ordered it over the phone and the lady couldn't be nicer. I have fairly thick legs and have never found a leg holster that fit very well. This one has a TON of adjustability! It's true coyote color and the straps are somewhat elastic. I like my attachments to be tight, I don't like jiggling at all. This holster feels like a part of your person. I can adjust it to sit right at arms length the way it should be!

Was Ryan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform, Black 432000PBK - UPC: 648018014987