2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform
Starts at $44.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(54 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best leg Holster for the money.
I have been looking a very long time for a good leg holster. I have been drooling over blackhawks systems for so time and own many of their products. ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

solid build quality platform

by Haze S, from United States, IL Written on July 30, 2014
Not much to say except that you get what you pay for. Quality straps, buckles and platform.don't waste your money on cheap knock offs. This thing offs built to last. High degree of adjustability so you can make it fit you....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Good

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 11, 2013
Is very good ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blackhawk holster platform

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on August 24, 2013
very well made product fits very comfortably and it stays where you put it.
Pros: well made - lots of adjustment - sticks very comfortable on leg
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Holster Platform

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on July 12, 2013
I really like this product. It feels good & comfortable on. easy to set up and great qualiy. could not ask for more.
Pros: easy set up, great quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CQC Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on April 22, 2013
Used this for my first tactical shoot this past weekend and did alot of draw work and it worked great!
Pros: Comfortable , Easy access to weapon
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well constructed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 10, 2013
Very good made, very good quality, pure black colour, two rubbered belts to avoid movement around the leg. Very hard plastic material.
Pros: easy set up.fits both my CQC SERPA Holster . Great quality.
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 3, 2013
Good feeling,very secure
Pros: Great quality,very secure,feel confident!!!
Cons: A bit pricey but worth it!!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 27, 2013
Works great! I would recommend this to anyone looking for and tacticle way to carry.
Pros: Functions perfectly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great drop leg

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 20, 2013
This is a great drop leg option if you like running you pistol in that position. I do because my plate carrier doesn't allow me to put it on my hip and I don't have room on my plate carrier most of the time. I love the Blackhawk mounting system and that you can just mount your SERPA on such a wide variety of platforms (I rotate between hip paddle, molle adapter on my chest, and this drop leg. Love them all but I personally love running the drop leg with my plate carrier. However, I think Blackhawk tried to hard when they made the mounting platform bigger and put mounting holes to the sides of the pistol holster location so you can put pistol mag pouches. Who would carry mags on the same side they draw from? Unless of course they're only backup mags, or you could put a flashlight there. I do thank Blackhawk for giving us the option, I just won't ever use it and it adds bulk IMO.
Pros: Very solid. Love the modular design.
Cons: Not a fan of the spots to mount mag pouches...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 25, 2013
Great holster platform
Pros: Sticks to leg quite well.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 54 User Reviews of BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform