2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform
Starts at $49.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (48 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best leg Holster for the money.
I have been looking a very long time for a good leg holster. I have been drooling over blackhawks systems for so time and own many of their products. ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

blackhawk holster platform

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on August 24, 2013
very well made product fits very comfortably and it stays where you put it.
Pros: well made - lots of adjustment - sticks very comfortable on leg
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Holster Platform

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on July 12, 2013
I really like this product. It feels good & comfortable on. easy to set up and great qualiy. could not ask for more.
Pros: easy set up, great quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

CQC Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on April 22, 2013
Used this for my first tactical shoot this past weekend and did alot of draw work and it worked great!
Pros: Comfortable , Easy access to weapon
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well constructed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 10, 2013
Very good made, very good quality, pure black colour, two rubbered belts to avoid movement around the leg. Very hard plastic material.
Pros: easy set up.fits both my CQC SERPA Holster . Great quality.
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 3, 2013
Good feeling,very secure
Pros: Great quality,very secure,feel confident!!!
Cons: A bit pricey but worth it!!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 27, 2013
Works great! I would recommend this to anyone looking for and tacticle way to carry.
Pros: Functions perfectly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great drop leg

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 20, 2013
This is a great drop leg option if you like running you pistol in that position. I do because my plate carrier doesn't allow me to put it on my hip and I don't have room on my plate carrier most of the time. I love the Blackhawk mounting system and that you can just mount your SERPA on such a wide variety of platforms (I rotate between hip paddle, molle adapter on my chest, and this drop leg. Love them all but I personally love running the drop leg with my plate carrier. However, I think Blackhawk tried to hard when they made the mounting platform bigger and put mounting holes to the sides of the pistol holster location so you can put pistol mag pouches. Who would carry mags on the same side they draw from? Unless of course they're only backup mags, or you could put a flashlight there. I do thank Blackhawk for giving us the option, I just won't ever use it and it adds bulk IMO.
Pros: Very solid. Love the modular design.
Cons: Not a fan of the spots to mount mag pouches...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 25, 2013
Great holster platform
Pros: Sticks to leg quite well.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best EVER!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on November 5, 2012
I couldn't be happier with this product!! It was inexpensive, and optics planet got it to me QUICKLY!! I ordered it over the phone and the lady couldn't be nicer. I have fairly thick legs and have never found a leg holster that fit very well. This one has a TON of adjustability! It's true coyote color and the straps are somewhat elastic. I like my attachments to be tight, I don't like jiggling at all. This holster feels like a part of your person. I can adjust it to sit right at arms length the way it should be!
Pros: Stays high on your thigh, easily adjustable, fits anywhere from huge legs to skinny, true coyote color
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk is Best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on October 25, 2012
tHIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT
Pros: Its all good
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform Product Reviews Comments