2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20DB01OD BlackHawk Tactical Long Gun Drag Bag, Size 28, Olive Drab 20DB01OD is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical Long Gun Drag Bag, Size 28, Olive Drab 20DB01OD and other Bags & Backpacks by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical Long Gun Drag Bag, Size 28, Olive Drab 20DB01OD Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Best Gun case.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chisum (verified customer) , Former military, avid shooter., from Concord, MI on Dec 1, 2013
Pros:  Quality, heavy duty sewing, can take whatever you dish out.
Would recommend:  yes

Chisum wrote:

This is the best gun bag I've ever owned. Quality throughout, rugged and lots of storage for field or range. The handles were perfectly placed for balance while carrying too. After owning some cases that gave out with minimum usage the price was a bargain too.

Was Chisum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect All Around Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: theGONZ (verified customer) , USMC 03, from san antonio texas on Jul 30, 2013
Pros:  Rugged, Adjustable and Has straps
Cons:  --
Would recommend:  yes

theGONZ wrote:

This bag hols everything i need, Rifle with can, optics, data book, cleaning gear, LRF, PVS, everything. Waterproof. Zipperes work great, Padded well and seams are super strong (loadout is about 25-30 lbs) Plus has straps that tuck away to carry like a backpack. Great product and made extremely well!

Was theGONZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk drag bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Markme (verified customer) from Keokuk,Ia on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Well constructed, holds shotgun securely, plenty of storage
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Markme wrote:

Great storage, secures long gun in a well padded position. Superior construction. You will have a hard time tearing this bag. Holds up to whatever conditions you put it through.

Was Markme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Drag Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bankaiup from Pflugerville, Tx on Sep 16, 2012
Pros:  Fits anything!
Cons:  Not water proof
Would recommend:  yes

bankaiup wrote:

This is great bag for great price!

Was bankaiup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good bag, happy I got it.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jason (verified customer) from tavernier on May 14, 2012
Pros:  plenty of pockets and options
Cons:  nothing so far
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

I have yet to put this bag through anything serious yet. but it has served well as a range bag for a long rifle and all of it's associated equipment. it is easy to use and durable so far.the setup looks fully capable of more rigorous duty than I hope to put it through.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Drag Bag - Blackhawk Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rexallen (verified customer) , Recreational and collegiate level competition shooter, from Salt Lake City on Apr 27, 2012
Pros:  Heavy duty, protective, storage space
Cons:  Doesn't lay flat for use as a shooting mat, can only carry one rifle
Would recommend:  yes

rexallen wrote:

I am a recreational and competition shooter and I love this bag! I have expensive rifles, and I feel that this bag does its job to protect them and keep them from harm. It is heavy duty and does what it was designed to do. When compared to other bags of similar price and intended use, this bag is great! Although it does not fold flat and allow use as a mat, or carry multiple rifles, it is a great bag. I use it mainly for storage, to keep all my long range gear in one place, and to transport it to/from the range and home. For this use, a second gun's storage would be great, but for its intended use as a sniper drag bag, it is perfect. What kind of sniper carrying it through the bush would need a shooting mat to stay clean?! Great bag for the hunter/sniper/recreational shooter.

Was rexallen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boisemed (verified customer) , Berend Ages, from Boise on Feb 9, 2012
Pros:  great for long rifles like Savage BA110
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Boisemed wrote:

I was looking for a case to fit my 338 Lapua that was tough and incorporated a backpack conversion. I found it in this Blackhawk Tactical Drag Bag. The quality is excellent and it has all the features I needed. I may end up buying one for my Barrett .50 as well!

Was Boisemed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Its a Blackhawk, Expect the Best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tac Shooter (verified customer) from Brawley, CA on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  Great construction!
Cons:  Could be a little wider to squeeze in another rifle.
Would recommend:  yes

Tac Shooter wrote:

I am very pleased with this bag. Its made tough as nails, easy to use, fits all different length rifle and has plenty of room for accesories. The large outsid epocket hold my 3l Camelbak, shooting sticks and poggie bait, the small pouch holds flashlight, data book, predator calls and decoy. Very easy to use and deploy firearm in QRF mode. Protects weapon from getting banged around and from the elements.

Was Tac Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trophy Hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trophy Hunter (verified customer) , Retired Engineer who enjoys the sport of hunting., from Gainesville GA on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Size, quality and lots of gear room in accessory pouches.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Trophy Hunter wrote:

Excellent quality which should last a life time. Used for long range hunting. Plenty of room for all my gear in the side pouches and holds my 50.5 inch 7mm Dakota Imp. rifle very secure with inside cinch straps.

Was Trophy Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

would buy it again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rodneyray (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Build quality, Lots of pockets/storeage
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

rodneyray wrote:

Works great for getting your long guns from point A to point B. Well thought out and the build quality is amazing. Borderline "Too Expensive for my budget", but I bought a 2nd one after a year of use on the 1st one.

Was rodneyray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Tactical Long Gun Drag Bag, Size 28, Olive Drab 20DB01OD - UPC: 648018000126