2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Tactical Mag Pouch 4309
Starts at $15.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (21 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Tactical Mag Pouch
I bought this for my double stack 13 round 45 claiber Glock magazine, and while the magazine does fit, it is VERY tight. I wonder if it is meant for ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Works fine! Companion to holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 25, 2013
It is nice for what it does. Holds your spare magazine. However, we had a name for it in the service...we called it part of our rattle gear. It is not stealthy quiet as the magazine does tend to bounce around a bit in the holder (single stack)
Pros: holds standard magazines
Cons: won't hold high cap. magazines, rattles when loaded...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

must have

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on February 22, 2013
Must have if you have a tactical drop leg or even if you have a black hawk shoulder harness
Pros: easy setup and fits every mag i have
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mag. Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 22, 2013
Item works well with standard capacity mags, but has limits in how much larger the mag can be. Does not use the fastening system of the holster either.
Pros: Good for adding spare mags. to holster sides.
Cons: Does not easily accept large capacity magazines...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lock and go

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 4, 2012
Added this to my blackhawk thigh tactical and it's perfect, on the same setting it will hold both my sig P229 and P220 extra mags so I can grab either one on the fly and never have to stop for a change.
Pros: perfect
Cons: nothing...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Tactical Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 10, 2012
The Item was perfect, and the service with Optics Planet can not be beat
Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mr. Ace

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on March 6, 2012
Fits Glock magazines with no problem and holds it snug even when flap is not in use. Comes with mounting screw to attach it to your SERPA platform and attaches with ease. Note: To those who want to mount two of these Blackhawk Tactical Mag Pouches to your platform (one on the left and one on the right), you will have to remove the very bottom screw of your SERPA holster attaching it to the platform. Holster still holds fine and stable with only three screws and this is my experience with a Level 3 SERPA holster and platform.
Pros: Very simple, worth the price.
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Magazine Carriers

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on February 27, 2012
Have bought two more for my ohter Blackhawk thigh rig. Durable too.
Pros: Maintenance free...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works like it should for the most part

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on February 24, 2012
I emailed Blackhawk to see if my XDm mags would fit with these. They said they would work fine. They do hold the mags snug but the flaps do not close over the mags by about an inch which kind of sucks. Still work fine though.
Pros: Easy to use and setup. Holds mags good
Cons: Flaps will not close over my XDm mags...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

430900FG: BlackHawk Tactical Mag Pouch 430900FG

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 10, 2012
easy to attach and it holds the magazine securely until it is removed
Pros: easy to attach and it holds the magazine securely...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Pouch!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 29, 2011
Pouch met all my expectations!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Tactical Mag Pouch 4309 Product Reviews Comments